Mangalore weather in February 2020

  • 32°C maximum daytime temperature in February in Mangalore32
    32°C max day temperature
  • 10 hours of sunshine per day
  • 0 days with some rainfall in February in Mangalore0
    0 days with some rainfall
  • 23°C minimum night-time temperature in February in Mangalore23
    23°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in February in Mangalore12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • High heat & humidity in February in MangaloreH
    High heat & humidity
  • 2 mm monthly rainfall in February in Mangalore2
    2 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11+ (Extreme) in February in Mangalore11
    11+ (Extreme) UV index
  • 28°C sea temperature in February in Mangalore28
    28°C sea temperature

Going to Mangalore? Find the best month to visit Mangalore based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 32°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 10 hours of sunshine per day in Mangalore in February. Check more long-term weather averages for Mangalore in February before you book your next holiday to India in 2020/2021.

  • Save up to 10% on holidays to India in 2019/2020
  • Book online with TUI to receive discount
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available

More about Mangalore

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The February weather guide for Mangalore, India shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Mangalore weather in February

The average maximum daytime temperature in Mangalore in February is a hot 32°C (90°F) with high heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a warm 23°C (73°F). There are usually 10 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 82% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 2mm (0.1 inches) of rainfall across the whole of February with no days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11+ UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Mangalore in February is 28°C (82°F).

Mangalore sunrise & sunset times for February 2020

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Mangalore in February 2020. Select a month to view Mangalore sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Saturday, 1st February 2020 06:57 18:32
Sunday, 2nd February 2020 06:57 18:32
Monday, 3rd February 2020 06:56 18:32
Tuesday, 4th February 2020 06:56 18:33
Wednesday, 5th February 2020 06:56 18:33
Thursday, 6th February 2020 06:56 18:34
Friday, 7th February 2020 06:56 18:34
Saturday, 8th February 2020 06:55 18:34
Sunday, 9th February 2020 06:55 18:35
Monday, 10th February 2020 06:55 18:35
Tuesday, 11th February 2020 06:55 18:35
Wednesday, 12th February 2020 06:54 18:36
Thursday, 13th February 2020 06:54 18:36
Friday, 14th February 2020 06:54 18:36
Saturday, 15th February 2020 06:53 18:36
Sunday, 16th February 2020 06:53 18:37
Monday, 17th February 2020 06:53 18:37
Tuesday, 18th February 2020 06:52 18:37
Wednesday, 19th February 2020 06:52 18:37
Thursday, 20th February 2020 06:51 18:38
Friday, 21st February 2020 06:51 18:38
Saturday, 22nd February 2020 06:50 18:38
Sunday, 23rd February 2020 06:50 18:38
Monday, 24th February 2020 06:49 18:39
Tuesday, 25th February 2020 06:49 18:39
Wednesday, 26th February 2020 06:48 18:39
Thursday, 27th February 2020 06:48 18:39
Friday, 28th February 2020 06:47 18:39
Saturday, 29th February 2020 06:47 18:39
  • Save up to 10% on holidays to India in 2019/2020
  • Book online with TUI to receive discount
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available

Back to top

Popular India destinations

Below are average maximum temperatures at popular destinations in India in February. Select a destination to see more weather parameters.

Destinations search >>

More India destinations

All India destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^