Leh weather in February 2020

  • 0°C maximum daytime temperature in February in Leh0
    0°C max day temperature
  • 6 hours of sunshine per day
  • 4 days with some rainfall in February in Leh4
    4 days with some rainfall
  • -12°C minimum night-time temperature in February in Leh-12
    -12°C min night temperature
  • 11 hours of daylight per day in February in Leh11
    11 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in February in Leh0
    No heat & humidity
  • 11 mm monthly rainfall in February in Leh11
    11 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 5 (Moderate) in February in Leh5
    5 (Moderate) UV index

Going to Leh? Find the best month to visit Leh based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 0°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 6 hours of sunshine per day in Leh in February. Check more long-term weather averages for Leh in February before you book your next holiday to India in 2020/2021.

  • Save on last minute solo holiday offers with Just You
  • Browse top deals departing in the next few months
  • Book holidays to Italy, Croatia, Spain & further afield

More about Leh

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The February weather guide for Leh, India shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Leh weather in February

The average maximum daytime temperature in Leh in February is a cold 0°C (32°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a very cold -12°C (10°F). There are usually 6 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 56% of the 11 hours of daylight.

Expect 11mm (0.4 inches) of rainfall across the whole of February with 4 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be moderate (5 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

Leh sunrise & sunset times for February 2020

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Leh in February 2020. Select a month to view Leh sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Saturday, 1st February 2020 07:18 17:49
Sunday, 2nd February 2020 07:17 17:50
Monday, 3rd February 2020 07:16 17:51
Tuesday, 4th February 2020 07:15 17:52
Wednesday, 5th February 2020 07:15 17:53
Thursday, 6th February 2020 07:14 17:54
Friday, 7th February 2020 07:13 17:55
Saturday, 8th February 2020 07:12 17:56
Sunday, 9th February 2020 07:11 17:57
Monday, 10th February 2020 07:10 17:58
Tuesday, 11th February 2020 07:09 17:59
Wednesday, 12th February 2020 07:08 18:00
Thursday, 13th February 2020 07:07 18:01
Friday, 14th February 2020 07:06 18:02
Saturday, 15th February 2020 07:05 18:03
Sunday, 16th February 2020 07:04 18:04
Monday, 17th February 2020 07:03 18:05
Tuesday, 18th February 2020 07:02 18:05
Wednesday, 19th February 2020 07:01 18:06
Thursday, 20th February 2020 07:00 18:07
Friday, 21st February 2020 06:59 18:08
Saturday, 22nd February 2020 06:58 18:09
Sunday, 23rd February 2020 06:57 18:10
Monday, 24th February 2020 06:56 18:11
Tuesday, 25th February 2020 06:54 18:12
Wednesday, 26th February 2020 06:53 18:13
Thursday, 27th February 2020 06:52 18:13
Friday, 28th February 2020 06:51 18:14
Saturday, 29th February 2020 06:50 18:15
  • Book online & save 12% on holidays to India
  • Book online with TUI to receive discount
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available

Back to top

Popular India destinations

Below are average maximum temperatures at popular destinations in India in February. Select a destination to see more weather parameters.

Destinations search >>

More India destinations

All India destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^