Skopelos weather in February 2019

  • 11°C maximum daytime temperature in February in Skopelos (Skopelos Town)11
    11°C max day temperature
  • 5 hours of sunshine per day (45% of daylight hours) in February in Skopelos5
    5 hours of sunshine per day
  • 9 days with some rainfall in February in Skopelos (Skopelos Town)9
    9 days with some rainfall
  • 4°C minimum night-time temperature in February in Skopelos (Skopelos Town)4
    4°C min night temperature
  • 11 hours of daylight per day in February in Skopelos (Skopelos Town)11
    11 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in February in Skopelos (Skopelos Town)0
    No heat & humidity
  • 90 mm monthly rainfall in February in Skopelos (Skopelos Town)90
    90 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 3 (Moderate) in February in Skopelos (Skopelos Town)3
    3 (Moderate) UV index
  • 13°C sea temperature in February in Skopelos (Skopelos Town)13
    13°C sea temperature

Going to Skopelos? Find the best month to visit Skopelos based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 11°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 5 hours of sunshine per day in Skopelos in February. Check more long-term weather averages for Skopelos in February before you book your next holiday to Skopelos in 2019/2020. The February weather averages shown above are for Skopelos Town.

  • Browse the latest special offers on villa holidays
  • Book villa only or villa+flight deals to destinations worldwide
  • Save on Holiday Resorts, shared & private villas in 2019/2020

More about Skopelos

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The February weather guide for Skopelos, represented by Skopelos Town, shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Skopelos weather in February

The average maximum daytime temperature in Skopelos in February is a cool 11°C (52°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cold 4°C (39°F). There are usually 5 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 45% of the 11 hours of daylight.

Expect 90mm (3.5 inches) of rainfall across the whole of February with 9 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be moderate (3 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Skopelos in February is 13°C (55°F).

The weather in Skopelos in February is represented by Skopelos Town.

Skopelos sunrise & sunset times for February 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Skopelos in February 2019. Select a month to view Skopelos sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months. The Skopelos sunrise & sunset times shown below are for Skopelos Town.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Friday, 1st February 2019 07:32 17:46
Saturday, 2nd February 2019 07:31 17:47
Sunday, 3rd February 2019 07:30 17:48
Monday, 4th February 2019 07:29 17:49
Tuesday, 5th February 2019 07:28 17:50
Wednesday, 6th February 2019 07:27 17:51
Thursday, 7th February 2019 07:26 17:53
Friday, 8th February 2019 07:25 17:54
Saturday, 9th February 2019 07:24 17:55
Sunday, 10th February 2019 07:23 17:56
Monday, 11th February 2019 07:22 17:57
Tuesday, 12th February 2019 07:21 17:58
Wednesday, 13th February 2019 07:20 17:59
Thursday, 14th February 2019 07:18 18:01
Friday, 15th February 2019 07:17 18:02
Saturday, 16th February 2019 07:16 18:03
Sunday, 17th February 2019 07:15 18:04
Monday, 18th February 2019 07:13 18:05
Tuesday, 19th February 2019 07:12 18:06
Wednesday, 20th February 2019 07:11 18:07
Thursday, 21st February 2019 07:10 18:08
Friday, 22nd February 2019 07:08 18:10
Saturday, 23rd February 2019 07:07 18:11
Sunday, 24th February 2019 07:05 18:12
Monday, 25th February 2019 07:04 18:13
Tuesday, 26th February 2019 07:03 18:14
Wednesday, 27th February 2019 07:01 18:15
Thursday, 28th February 2019 07:00 18:16
  • Save EXTRA £35 per holiday booking for solo travellers
  • No minimum spend. Enter promo code at checkout
  • Travel before 31st October 2019 (inclusive)
Show discount codeShow discount code ******O35

Expires at 23:59 on Thursday 31st Jan 2019 · View all Olympic Holidays offers

Back to top

More Skopelos destinations

All Skopelos destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Top ^