Weather in Naama Bay in February 2018

Expect 22°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 9 hours of sunshine per day in Naama Bay in February. Check more long-term weather averages for Naama Bay in February before you book your next holiday to Sharm el Sheikh area in 2018.

Key weather averages for Naama Bay in February

  • 22°C maximum daytime temperature in February in Naama Bay22
    22°C max day temperature
  • 9 hours of sunshine per day (81% of daylight hours) in February in Naama Bay9
    9 hours of sunshine per day
  • 1 day with some rainfall in February in Naama Bay1
    1 day with some rainfall
  • 12°C minimum night-time temperature in February in Naama Bay12
    12°C min night temperature
  • 11 hours of daylight per day in February in Naama Bay11
    11 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in February in Naama Bay0
    No heat & humidity
  • 2 mm monthly rainfall in February in Naama Bay2
    2 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 6 (High) in February in Naama Bay6
    6 (High) UV index
  • 22°C sea temperature in February in Naama Bay22
    22°C sea temperature

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Book cheap holidays in 2017/2018 from just £8 pp/pn
  • Save on family & couples breaks and all inclusive holidays
  • £50 deposits - final payment 2 weeks before you fly

More about Naama Bay

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Guide to Naama Bay weather in February

The average maximum daytime temperature in Naama Bay in February is a warm 22°C (72°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cool 12°C (54°F). There are usually 9 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 81% of the 11 hours of daylight.

Expect 2mm (0.1 inches) of rainfall across the whole of February with 1 day with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be high (6 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Naama Bay in February is 22°C (72°F).

The weather in Naama Bay in February is represented by Naama Bay.

Naama Bay sunrise & sunset times for February 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Naama Bay in February 2018. Select a month to view Naama Bay sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Thursday, 1st February 2018 06:30 17:23
Friday, 2nd February 2018 06:29 17:24
Saturday, 3rd February 2018 06:29 17:25
Sunday, 4th February 2018 06:28 17:25
Monday, 5th February 2018 06:27 17:26
Tuesday, 6th February 2018 06:27 17:27
Wednesday, 7th February 2018 06:26 17:28
Thursday, 8th February 2018 06:26 17:28
Friday, 9th February 2018 06:25 17:29
Saturday, 10th February 2018 06:24 17:30
Sunday, 11th February 2018 06:23 17:31
Monday, 12th February 2018 06:23 17:31
Tuesday, 13th February 2018 06:22 17:32
Wednesday, 14th February 2018 06:21 17:33
Thursday, 15th February 2018 06:20 17:34
Friday, 16th February 2018 06:19 17:34
Saturday, 17th February 2018 06:19 17:35
Sunday, 18th February 2018 06:18 17:36
Monday, 19th February 2018 06:17 17:36
Tuesday, 20th February 2018 06:16 17:37
Wednesday, 21st February 2018 06:15 17:38
Thursday, 22nd February 2018 06:14 17:38
Friday, 23rd February 2018 06:13 17:39
Saturday, 24th February 2018 06:12 17:40
Sunday, 25th February 2018 06:11 17:40
Monday, 26th February 2018 06:10 17:41
Tuesday, 27th February 2018 06:09 17:42
Wednesday, 28th February 2018 06:08 17:42
  • Save an extra 10% on worldwide car hire
  • Book with the exclusive Argus Car Hire discount code
  • Travel before 31st December 2018 (inclusive)
Show discount code ******8AN

Expires at 23:59 on Thursday 30th November 2017 · View all Argus Car Hire offers

Back to top

Naama Bay weather by month

Check Naama Bay weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

More Sharm el-Sheikh destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^