Weather in El Quseir in February 2018

Expect 23°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 10 hours of sunshine per day in El Quseir in February. Check more long-term weather averages for El Quseir in February before you book your next holiday to Egypt in 2018.

Key weather averages for El Quseir in February

  • 23°C maximum daytime temperature in February in El Quseir23
    23°C max day temperature
  • 10 hours of sunshine per day (86% of daylight hours) in February in El Quseir10
    10 hours of sunshine per day
  • 0 days with some rainfall in February in El Quseir0
    0 days with some rainfall
  • 13°C minimum night-time temperature in February in El Quseir13
    13°C min night temperature
  • 11 hours of daylight per day in February in El Quseir11
    11 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in February in El Quseir0
    No heat & humidity
  • 0 mm monthly rainfall in February in El Quseir0
    0 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 7 (High) in February in El Quseir7
    7 (High) UV index
  • 22°C sea temperature in February in El Quseir22
    22°C sea temperature

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Save an extra £150 on holidays to Egypt in 2018/2019
  • £1,000 minimum spend - based on 2 sharing
  • Travel between 1st Apr 2018 & 30th Apr 2019 (inclusive)

More about El Quseir

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Guide to El Quseir weather in February

The average maximum daytime temperature in El Quseir in February is a warm 23°C (73°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cool 13°C (55°F). There are usually 10 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 86% of the 11 hours of daylight.

Expect 0mm (0.0 inches) of rainfall across the whole of February with no days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be high (7 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around El Quseir in February is 22°C (72°F).

The weather in El Quseir in February is represented by El Quseir.

El Quseir sunrise & sunset times for February 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for El Quseir in February 2018. Select a month to view El Quseir sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Thursday, 1st February 2018 06:27 17:26
Friday, 2nd February 2018 06:27 17:27
Saturday, 3rd February 2018 06:26 17:27
Sunday, 4th February 2018 06:26 17:28
Monday, 5th February 2018 06:25 17:29
Tuesday, 6th February 2018 06:25 17:30
Wednesday, 7th February 2018 06:24 17:30
Thursday, 8th February 2018 06:23 17:31
Friday, 9th February 2018 06:23 17:32
Saturday, 10th February 2018 06:22 17:32
Sunday, 11th February 2018 06:21 17:33
Monday, 12th February 2018 06:21 17:34
Tuesday, 13th February 2018 06:20 17:34
Wednesday, 14th February 2018 06:19 17:35
Thursday, 15th February 2018 06:19 17:36
Friday, 16th February 2018 06:18 17:36
Saturday, 17th February 2018 06:17 17:37
Sunday, 18th February 2018 06:16 17:38
Monday, 19th February 2018 06:15 17:38
Tuesday, 20th February 2018 06:15 17:39
Wednesday, 21st February 2018 06:14 17:40
Thursday, 22nd February 2018 06:13 17:40
Friday, 23rd February 2018 06:12 17:41
Saturday, 24th February 2018 06:11 17:41
Sunday, 25th February 2018 06:10 17:42
Monday, 26th February 2018 06:09 17:43
Tuesday, 27th February 2018 06:08 17:43
Wednesday, 28th February 2018 06:07 17:44
  • Save an extra £150 on holidays to Egypt in 2018/2019
  • £1,000 minimum spend - based on 2 sharing
  • Travel between 1st Apr 2018 & 30th Apr 2019 (inclusive)

Back to top

El Quseir weather by month

Check El Quseir weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

Popular Egypt destinations

More Egypt destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^