Kashi weather in February 2020

  • 4°C maximum daytime temperature in February in Kashi4
    4°C max day temperature
  • 5 hours of sunshine per day
  • 3 days with some rainfall in February in Kashi3
    3 days with some rainfall
  • -6°C minimum night-time temperature in February in Kashi-6
    -6°C min night temperature
  • 11 hours of daylight per day in February in Kashi11
    11 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in February in Kashi0
    No heat & humidity
  • 5 mm monthly rainfall in February in Kashi5
    5 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 3 (Moderate) in February in Kashi3
    3 (Moderate) UV index

Going to Kashi? Find the best month to visit Kashi based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 4°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 5 hours of sunshine per day in Kashi in February. Check more long-term weather averages for Kashi in February before you book your next holiday to China in 2020/2021.

  • Book escorted tours to China with TUI
  • Visit the Great Wall of China, Imperial Gardens & more
  • Book online to get online discount + pay low deposit

More about Kashi

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The February weather guide for Kashi, China shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Kashi weather in February

The average maximum daytime temperature in Kashi in February is a cold 4°C (39°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a very cold -6°C (21°F). There are usually 5 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 49% of the 11 hours of daylight.

Expect 5mm (0.2 inches) of rainfall across the whole of February with 3 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be moderate (3 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

Kashi sunrise & sunset times for February 2020

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Kashi in February 2020. Select a month to view Kashi sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Saturday, 1st February 2020 10:04 20:15
Sunday, 2nd February 2020 10:03 20:16
Monday, 3rd February 2020 10:02 20:18
Tuesday, 4th February 2020 10:01 20:19
Wednesday, 5th February 2020 10:00 20:20
Thursday, 6th February 2020 09:59 20:21
Friday, 7th February 2020 09:58 20:22
Saturday, 8th February 2020 09:57 20:24
Sunday, 9th February 2020 09:56 20:25
Monday, 10th February 2020 09:55 20:26
Tuesday, 11th February 2020 09:54 20:27
Wednesday, 12th February 2020 09:53 20:28
Thursday, 13th February 2020 09:52 20:29
Friday, 14th February 2020 09:50 20:31
Saturday, 15th February 2020 09:49 20:32
Sunday, 16th February 2020 09:48 20:33
Monday, 17th February 2020 09:47 20:34
Tuesday, 18th February 2020 09:45 20:35
Wednesday, 19th February 2020 09:44 20:36
Thursday, 20th February 2020 09:43 20:37
Friday, 21st February 2020 09:41 20:39
Saturday, 22nd February 2020 09:40 20:40
Sunday, 23rd February 2020 09:39 20:41
Monday, 24th February 2020 09:37 20:42
Tuesday, 25th February 2020 09:36 20:43
Wednesday, 26th February 2020 09:35 20:44
Thursday, 27th February 2020 09:33 20:45
Friday, 28th February 2020 09:32 20:46
Saturday, 29th February 2020 09:30 20:47
  • Book escorted tours to China with TUI
  • Visit the Great Wall of China, Imperial Gardens & more
  • Book online to get online discount + pay low deposit

Back to top

More China destinations

All China destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^