Sudbury weather in February 2020

  • -6°C maximum daytime temperature in February in Sudbury-6
    -6°C max day temperature
  • 4 hours of sunshine per day
  • 10 days with some rainfall in February in Sudbury10
    10 days with some rainfall
  • -17°C minimum night-time temperature in February in Sudbury-17
    -17°C min night temperature
  • 10 hours of daylight per day in February in Sudbury10
    10 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in February in Sudbury0
    No heat & humidity
  • 49 mm monthly rainfall in February in Sudbury49
    49 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 2 (Low) in February in Sudbury2
    2 (Low) UV index

Going to Sudbury? Find the best month to visit Sudbury based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect -6°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 4 hours of sunshine per day in Sudbury in February. Check more long-term weather averages for Sudbury in February before you book your next holiday to Ontario in 2020/2021.

  • Save up to 40% on your summer adventure
  • Offers on hotel bookings to worldwide destinations
  • Travel before 26th June 2019 (inclusive)

Expires at 23:59 on Friday 31st May 2019 · View all Hotels.com offers

More about Sudbury

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The February weather guide for Sudbury, Ontario shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Sudbury weather in February

The average maximum daytime temperature in Sudbury in February is a very cold -6°C (21°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a very cold -17°C (1°F). There are usually 4 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 39% of the 10 hours of daylight.

Expect 49mm (1.9 inches) of rainfall across the whole of February with 10 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be low (2 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

Sudbury sunrise & sunset times for February 2020

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Sudbury in February 2020. Select a month to view Sudbury sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Saturday, 1st February 2020 07:48 17:27
Sunday, 2nd February 2020 07:47 17:29
Monday, 3rd February 2020 07:46 17:31
Tuesday, 4th February 2020 07:44 17:32
Wednesday, 5th February 2020 07:43 17:34
Thursday, 6th February 2020 07:42 17:35
Friday, 7th February 2020 07:40 17:37
Saturday, 8th February 2020 07:39 17:38
Sunday, 9th February 2020 07:37 17:40
Monday, 10th February 2020 07:36 17:41
Tuesday, 11th February 2020 07:34 17:43
Wednesday, 12th February 2020 07:33 17:44
Thursday, 13th February 2020 07:31 17:46
Friday, 14th February 2020 07:30 17:47
Saturday, 15th February 2020 07:28 17:49
Sunday, 16th February 2020 07:27 17:50
Monday, 17th February 2020 07:25 17:52
Tuesday, 18th February 2020 07:23 17:53
Wednesday, 19th February 2020 07:22 17:55
Thursday, 20th February 2020 07:20 17:56
Friday, 21st February 2020 07:18 17:58
Saturday, 22nd February 2020 07:17 17:59
Sunday, 23rd February 2020 07:15 18:01
Monday, 24th February 2020 07:13 18:02
Tuesday, 25th February 2020 07:11 18:03
Wednesday, 26th February 2020 07:10 18:05
Thursday, 27th February 2020 07:08 18:06
Friday, 28th February 2020 07:06 18:08
Saturday, 29th February 2020 07:04 18:09
  • Save on holidays with flight+hotel deals from Virgin Atlantic
  • Book holidays to Dubai, Las Vegas, Orlando & Caribbean
  • Earn two Flying Club miles for every £1 you spend

Back to top

Popular Ontario destinations

Below are average maximum temperatures at popular destinations in Ontario in February. Select a destination to see more weather parameters.

Destinations search >>

More Ontario destinations

All Ontario destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^