Siemreab weather in February 2020

  • 34°C maximum daytime temperature in February in Siemreab34
    34°C max day temperature
  • 9 hours of sunshine per day
  • 2 days with some rainfall in February in Siemreab2
    2 days with some rainfall
  • 21°C minimum night-time temperature in February in Siemreab21
    21°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in February in Siemreab12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • Very high heat & humidity in February in SiemreabVH
    Very High heat & humidity
  • 9 mm monthly rainfall in February in Siemreab9
    9 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11+ (Extreme) in February in Siemreab11
    11+ (Extreme) UV index

Going to Siemreab? Find the best month to visit Siemreab based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 34°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 9 hours of sunshine per day in Siemreab in February. Check more long-term weather averages for Siemreab in February before you book your next holiday to Cambodia in 2020/2021.

  • Find latest Exodus Travels deals on tours to Cambodia
  • Discover activity rating, duration, tour type + read reviews
  • Filter offers by price, flight options, travel dates & more

More about Siemreab

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The February weather guide for Siemreab, Cambodia shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Siemreab weather in February

The average maximum daytime temperature in Siemreab in February is a hot 34°C (93°F) with very high heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 21°C (70°F). There are usually 9 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 75% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 9mm (0.4 inches) of rainfall across the whole of February with 2 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11+ UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

Siemreab sunrise & sunset times for February 2020

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Siemreab in February 2020. Select a month to view Siemreab sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Saturday, 1st February 2020 06:31 18:05
Sunday, 2nd February 2020 06:31 18:05
Monday, 3rd February 2020 06:31 18:06
Tuesday, 4th February 2020 06:31 18:06
Wednesday, 5th February 2020 06:31 18:06
Thursday, 6th February 2020 06:30 18:07
Friday, 7th February 2020 06:30 18:07
Saturday, 8th February 2020 06:30 18:08
Sunday, 9th February 2020 06:30 18:08
Monday, 10th February 2020 06:29 18:08
Tuesday, 11th February 2020 06:29 18:09
Wednesday, 12th February 2020 06:29 18:09
Thursday, 13th February 2020 06:28 18:09
Friday, 14th February 2020 06:28 18:09
Saturday, 15th February 2020 06:28 18:10
Sunday, 16th February 2020 06:27 18:10
Monday, 17th February 2020 06:27 18:10
Tuesday, 18th February 2020 06:26 18:11
Wednesday, 19th February 2020 06:26 18:11
Thursday, 20th February 2020 06:26 18:11
Friday, 21st February 2020 06:25 18:11
Saturday, 22nd February 2020 06:25 18:12
Sunday, 23rd February 2020 06:24 18:12
Monday, 24th February 2020 06:24 18:12
Tuesday, 25th February 2020 06:23 18:12
Wednesday, 26th February 2020 06:23 18:12
Thursday, 27th February 2020 06:22 18:13
Friday, 28th February 2020 06:22 18:13
Saturday, 29th February 2020 06:21 18:13
  • Save EXTRA 6% on hotel bookings with Hotelopia
  • Book online only - no minimum spend
  • Enter Hotelopia discount code on 'Booking form' page
Show discount codeShow discount code ******UK6

Expires at 23:59 on Sunday 19th May 2019 · View all Hotelopia offers

Back to top

More Cambodia destinations

All Cambodia destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^