Weather in Crystal River in December 2017

Expect 21°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 6 hours of sunshine per day in Crystal River in December. Check more long-term weather averages for Crystal River in December before you book your next holiday to Florida in 2017.

Key weather averages for Crystal River in December

  • 21°C maximum daytime temperature in December in Crystal River21
    21°C max day temperature
  • 6 hours of sunshine per day (61% of daylight hours) in December in Crystal River6
    6 hours of sunshine per day
  • 7 days with some rainfall in December in Crystal River7
    7 days with some rainfall
  • 8°C minimum night-time temperature in December in Crystal River8
    8°C min night temperature
  • 10 hours of daylight per day in December in Crystal River10
    10 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in December in Crystal River0
    No heat & humidity
  • 73 mm monthly rainfall in December in Crystal River73
    73 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 4 (Moderate) in December in Crystal River4
    4 (Moderate) UV index
  • 19°C sea temperature in December in Crystal River19
    19°C sea temperature

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Save on luxury holidays & honeymoons with special offers
  • From Bora Bora to Barbados & Maldives to Mexico
  • Filter offers by star rating, destination, board basis & more

More about Crystal River

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Guide to Crystal River weather in December

The average maximum daytime temperature in Crystal River in December is a comfortable 21°C (70°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cool 8°C (46°F). There are usually 6 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 61% of the 10 hours of daylight.

Expect 73mm (2.9 inches) of rainfall across the whole of December with 7 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be moderate (4 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Crystal River in December is 19°C (66°F).

The weather in Crystal River in December is represented by Crystal River.

Crystal River sunrise & sunset times for December 2017

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Crystal River in December 2017. Select a month to view Crystal River sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Friday, 1st December 2017 07:06 17:32
Saturday, 2nd December 2017 07:07 17:32
Sunday, 3rd December 2017 07:08 17:33
Monday, 4th December 2017 07:09 17:33
Tuesday, 5th December 2017 07:09 17:33
Wednesday, 6th December 2017 07:10 17:33
Thursday, 7th December 2017 07:11 17:33
Friday, 8th December 2017 07:12 17:33
Saturday, 9th December 2017 07:12 17:33
Sunday, 10th December 2017 07:13 17:34
Monday, 11th December 2017 07:14 17:34
Tuesday, 12th December 2017 07:14 17:34
Wednesday, 13th December 2017 07:15 17:34
Thursday, 14th December 2017 07:16 17:35
Friday, 15th December 2017 07:16 17:35
Saturday, 16th December 2017 07:17 17:35
Sunday, 17th December 2017 07:17 17:36
Monday, 18th December 2017 07:18 17:36
Tuesday, 19th December 2017 07:19 17:37
Wednesday, 20th December 2017 07:19 17:37
Thursday, 21st December 2017 07:20 17:38
Friday, 22nd December 2017 07:20 17:38
Saturday, 23rd December 2017 07:21 17:39
Sunday, 24th December 2017 07:21 17:39
Monday, 25th December 2017 07:21 17:40
Tuesday, 26th December 2017 07:22 17:40
Wednesday, 27th December 2017 07:22 17:41
Thursday, 28th December 2017 07:23 17:42
Friday, 29th December 2017 07:23 17:42
Saturday, 30th December 2017 07:23 17:43
Sunday, 31st December 2017 07:24 17:44
  • Save on holidays to Orlando, Florida with TUI
  • Browse the latest top holiday offers for Florida, USA
  • Filter deals by departure airport, duration & more

Back to top

Crystal River weather by month

Check Crystal River weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

Popular Florida destinations

More Florida destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^