Weather in Ubon Ratchathani in December 2018

  • 30°C maximum daytime temperature in December in Ubon Ratchathani30
    30°C max day temperature
  • 9 hours of sunshine per day (78% of daylight hours) in December in Ubon Ratchathani9
    9 hours of sunshine per day
  • 1 day with some rainfall in December in Ubon Ratchathani1
    1 day with some rainfall
  • 18°C minimum night-time temperature in December in Ubon Ratchathani18
    18°C min night temperature
  • 11 hours of daylight per day in December in Ubon Ratchathani11
    11 hours of daylight per day
  • Moderate heat & humidity in December in Ubon RatchathaniM
    Moderate heat & humidity
  • 2 mm monthly rainfall in December in Ubon Ratchathani2
    2 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 9 (Very High) in December in Ubon Ratchathani9
    9 (Very High) UV index

Going to Ubon Ratchathani? Find the best month to visit Ubon Ratchathani based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 30°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 9 hours of sunshine per day in Ubon Ratchathani in December. Check more long-term weather averages for Ubon Ratchathani in December before you book your next holiday to Thailand in 2018.

  • Save up to 11% on all inclusive holidays to Thailand
  • Book online with First Choice to receive discount
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available

More about Ubon Ratchathani

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Ubon Ratchathani weather in December

The average maximum daytime temperature in Ubon Ratchathani in December is a hot 30°C (86°F) with moderate heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 18°C (64°F). There are usually 9 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 78% of the 11 hours of daylight.

Expect 2mm (0.1 inches) of rainfall across the whole of December with 1 day with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be very high (9 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

Ubon Ratchathani sunrise & sunset times for December 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Ubon Ratchathani in December 2018. Select a month to view Ubon Ratchathani sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Saturday, 1st December 2018 06:11 17:28
Sunday, 2nd December 2018 06:11 17:28
Monday, 3rd December 2018 06:12 17:29
Tuesday, 4th December 2018 06:12 17:29
Wednesday, 5th December 2018 06:13 17:29
Thursday, 6th December 2018 06:13 17:29
Friday, 7th December 2018 06:14 17:30
Saturday, 8th December 2018 06:15 17:30
Sunday, 9th December 2018 06:15 17:30
Monday, 10th December 2018 06:16 17:31
Tuesday, 11th December 2018 06:16 17:31
Wednesday, 12th December 2018 06:17 17:31
Thursday, 13th December 2018 06:17 17:32
Friday, 14th December 2018 06:18 17:32
Saturday, 15th December 2018 06:18 17:33
Sunday, 16th December 2018 06:19 17:33
Monday, 17th December 2018 06:20 17:33
Tuesday, 18th December 2018 06:20 17:34
Wednesday, 19th December 2018 06:21 17:34
Thursday, 20th December 2018 06:21 17:35
Friday, 21st December 2018 06:22 17:35
Saturday, 22nd December 2018 06:22 17:36
Sunday, 23rd December 2018 06:23 17:36
Monday, 24th December 2018 06:23 17:37
Tuesday, 25th December 2018 06:24 17:37
Wednesday, 26th December 2018 06:24 17:38
Thursday, 27th December 2018 06:25 17:38
Friday, 28th December 2018 06:25 17:39
Saturday, 29th December 2018 06:25 17:40
Sunday, 30th December 2018 06:26 17:40
Monday, 31st December 2018 06:26 17:41
  • Save up to 11% on all inclusive holidays to Thailand
  • Book online with First Choice to receive discount
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available

Back to top

Popular Thailand destinations

More Thailand destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^