Weather in Kenting in December 2018

  • 25°C maximum daytime temperature in December in Kenting25
    25°C max day temperature
  • 4 hours of sunshine per day (39% of daylight hours) in December in Kenting4
    4 hours of sunshine per day
  • 15 days with some rainfall in December in Kenting15
    15 days with some rainfall
  • 16°C minimum night-time temperature in December in Kenting16
    16°C min night temperature
  • 11 hours of daylight per day in December in Kenting11
    11 hours of daylight per day
  • Low heat & humidity in December in KentingL
    Low heat & humidity
  • 121 mm monthly rainfall in December in Kenting121
    121 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 7 (High) in December in Kenting7
    7 (High) UV index
  • 25°C sea temperature in December in Kenting25
    25°C sea temperature

Going to Kenting? Find the best month to visit Kenting based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 25°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 4 hours of sunshine per day in Kenting in December. Check more long-term weather averages for Kenting in December before you book your next holiday to Taiwan in 2018/2019.

  • Browse current deals & offers on tours to Taiwan
  • Filter deals by date, duration, tour type & difficulty
  • Prices shown with & without flights where available

More about Kenting

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Kenting weather in December

The average maximum daytime temperature in Kenting in December is a warm 25°C (77°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 16°C (61°F). There are usually 4 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 39% of the 11 hours of daylight.

Expect 121mm (4.8 inches) of rainfall across the whole of December with 15 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be high (7 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Kenting in December is 25°C (77°F).

Kenting sunrise & sunset times for December 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Kenting in December 2018. Select a month to view Kenting sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Saturday, 1st December 2018 06:19 17:13
Sunday, 2nd December 2018 06:19 17:13
Monday, 3rd December 2018 06:20 17:13
Tuesday, 4th December 2018 06:21 17:13
Wednesday, 5th December 2018 06:21 17:13
Thursday, 6th December 2018 06:22 17:13
Friday, 7th December 2018 06:23 17:13
Saturday, 8th December 2018 06:23 17:14
Sunday, 9th December 2018 06:24 17:14
Monday, 10th December 2018 06:25 17:14
Tuesday, 11th December 2018 06:25 17:15
Wednesday, 12th December 2018 06:26 17:15
Thursday, 13th December 2018 06:26 17:15
Friday, 14th December 2018 06:27 17:16
Saturday, 15th December 2018 06:28 17:16
Sunday, 16th December 2018 06:28 17:16
Monday, 17th December 2018 06:29 17:17
Tuesday, 18th December 2018 06:29 17:17
Wednesday, 19th December 2018 06:30 17:18
Thursday, 20th December 2018 06:30 17:18
Friday, 21st December 2018 06:31 17:19
Saturday, 22nd December 2018 06:31 17:19
Sunday, 23rd December 2018 06:32 17:20
Monday, 24th December 2018 06:32 17:20
Tuesday, 25th December 2018 06:33 17:21
Wednesday, 26th December 2018 06:33 17:21
Thursday, 27th December 2018 06:34 17:22
Friday, 28th December 2018 06:34 17:22
Saturday, 29th December 2018 06:34 17:23
Sunday, 30th December 2018 06:35 17:24
Monday, 31st December 2018 06:35 17:24
  • Browse Holiday Inn Express hotels in Taiwan
  • Book cheap hotels in Taichung & Taoyuan
  • Check for special offers & best available rates

Back to top

More Taiwan destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^