Weather in Juba in December 2018

  • 35°C maximum daytime temperature in December in Juba35
    35°C max day temperature
  • 9 hours of sunshine per day (72% of daylight hours) in December in Juba9
    9 hours of sunshine per day
  • 2 days with some rainfall in December in Juba2
    2 days with some rainfall
  • 19°C minimum night-time temperature in December in Juba19
    19°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in December in Juba12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • Very high heat & humidity in December in JubaVH
    Very High heat & humidity
  • 6 mm monthly rainfall in December in Juba6
    6 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11 (Extreme) in December in Juba11
    11 (Extreme) UV index

Going to Juba? Find the best month to visit Juba based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 35°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 9 hours of sunshine per day in Juba in December. Check more long-term weather averages for Juba in December before you book your next holiday to South Sudan in 2018.

  • Save an extra 10% on worldwide car hire
  • Book with the exclusive Argus Car Hire discount code
  • Travel before 31st December 2018 (inclusive)
Show discount code ******vel

Expires at 23:59 on Tuesday 31st July 2018 · View all Argus Car Hire offers

More about Juba

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Juba weather in December

The average maximum daytime temperature in Juba in December is a very hot 35°C (95°F) with very high heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 19°C (66°F). There are usually 9 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 72% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 6mm (0.2 inches) of rainfall across the whole of December with 2 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

Juba sunrise & sunset times for December 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Juba in December 2018. Select a month to view Juba sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Saturday, 1st December 2018 06:47 18:38
Sunday, 2nd December 2018 06:47 18:39
Monday, 3rd December 2018 06:48 18:39
Tuesday, 4th December 2018 06:48 18:39
Wednesday, 5th December 2018 06:48 18:40
Thursday, 6th December 2018 06:49 18:40
Friday, 7th December 2018 06:49 18:41
Saturday, 8th December 2018 06:50 18:41
Sunday, 9th December 2018 06:50 18:41
Monday, 10th December 2018 06:51 18:42
Tuesday, 11th December 2018 06:51 18:42
Wednesday, 12th December 2018 06:52 18:43
Thursday, 13th December 2018 06:52 18:43
Friday, 14th December 2018 06:53 18:44
Saturday, 15th December 2018 06:53 18:44
Sunday, 16th December 2018 06:54 18:45
Monday, 17th December 2018 06:54 18:45
Tuesday, 18th December 2018 06:55 18:45
Wednesday, 19th December 2018 06:55 18:46
Thursday, 20th December 2018 06:56 18:46
Friday, 21st December 2018 06:56 18:47
Saturday, 22nd December 2018 06:57 18:47
Sunday, 23rd December 2018 06:57 18:48
Monday, 24th December 2018 06:58 18:48
Tuesday, 25th December 2018 06:58 18:49
Wednesday, 26th December 2018 06:59 18:49
Thursday, 27th December 2018 06:59 18:50
Friday, 28th December 2018 07:00 18:50
Saturday, 29th December 2018 07:00 18:51
Sunday, 30th December 2018 07:01 18:52
Monday, 31st December 2018 07:01 18:52
  • Find the cheapest flights to Juba (JUB), South Sudan
  • Check the best prices available for the next 8 months
  • Prices shown are return fares including taxes & surcharges

Back to top

More South Sudan destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^