Vadso weather in December 2019

  • -3°C maximum daytime temperature in December in Vadso-3
    -3°C max day temperature
  • 0 hours of sunshine per day
  • 20 days with some rainfall in December in Vadso20
    20 days with some rainfall
  • -11°C minimum night-time temperature in December in Vadso-11
    -11°C min night temperature
  • 0 hours of daylight per day in December in Vadso0
    0 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in December in Vadso0
    No heat & humidity
  • 45 mm monthly rainfall in December in Vadso45
    45 mm of monthly rainfall
  • No UV (maximum) index in December in Vadso0
    No UV (Maximum) Index UV index
  • 0°C sea temperature in December in Vadso0
    0°C sea temperature

Going to Vadso? Find the best month to visit Vadso based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect -3°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 0 hours of sunshine per day in Vadso in December. Check more long-term weather averages for Vadso in December before you book your next holiday to Norway in 2019/2020.

  • Save on holidays to destinations across Europe in 2019/2020
  • Destinations include to France, Spain, Norway, Russia & Cyprus
  • Enjoy an escorted tour, city break, river cruise & more

More about Vadso

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The December weather guide for Vadso, Norway shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Vadso weather in December

The average maximum daytime temperature in Vadso in December is a very cold -3°C (27°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a very cold -11°C (12°F). There are usually no hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 0% of the 0 hours of daylight.

Expect 45mm (1.8 inches) of rainfall across the whole of December with 20 days with some rain falling.

The average sea temperature in and around Vadso in December is 0°C (32°F).

Vadso sunrise & sunset times for December 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Vadso in December 2019. Select a month to view Vadso sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Sunday, 1st December 2019 Darkness all day
Monday, 2nd December 2019 Darkness all day
Tuesday, 3rd December 2019 Darkness all day
Wednesday, 4th December 2019 Darkness all day
Thursday, 5th December 2019 Darkness all day
Friday, 6th December 2019 Darkness all day
Saturday, 7th December 2019 Darkness all day
Sunday, 8th December 2019 Darkness all day
Monday, 9th December 2019 Darkness all day
Tuesday, 10th December 2019 Darkness all day
Wednesday, 11th December 2019 Darkness all day
Thursday, 12th December 2019 Darkness all day
Friday, 13th December 2019 Darkness all day
Saturday, 14th December 2019 Darkness all day
Sunday, 15th December 2019 Darkness all day
Monday, 16th December 2019 Darkness all day
Tuesday, 17th December 2019 Darkness all day
Wednesday, 18th December 2019 Darkness all day
Thursday, 19th December 2019 Darkness all day
Friday, 20th December 2019 Darkness all day
Saturday, 21st December 2019 Darkness all day
Sunday, 22nd December 2019 Darkness all day
Monday, 23rd December 2019 Darkness all day
Tuesday, 24th December 2019 Darkness all day
Wednesday, 25th December 2019 Darkness all day
Thursday, 26th December 2019 Darkness all day
Friday, 27th December 2019 Darkness all day
Saturday, 28th December 2019 Darkness all day
Sunday, 29th December 2019 Darkness all day
Monday, 30th December 2019 Darkness all day
Tuesday, 31st December 2019 Darkness all day
  • Compare ticket prices for flights, trains & coaches
  • Choose your preferred mode of transport & book online
  • Including routes from over 150 airlines & transport providers

Back to top

More Norway destinations

All Norway destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^