Ulgit weather in December 2019

  • -10°C maximum daytime temperature in December in Ulgit-10
    -10°C max day temperature
  • 4 hours of sunshine per day
  • 7 days with some rainfall in December in Ulgit7
    7 days with some rainfall
  • -22°C minimum night-time temperature in December in Ulgit-22
    -22°C min night temperature
  • 8 hours of daylight per day in December in Ulgit8
    8 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in December in Ulgit0
    No heat & humidity
  • 3 mm monthly rainfall in December in Ulgit3
    3 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 1 (Low) in December in Ulgit1
    1 (Low) UV index

Going to Ulgit? Find the best month to visit Ulgit based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect -10°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 4 hours of sunshine per day in Ulgit in December. Check more long-term weather averages for Ulgit in December before you book your next holiday to Mongolia in 2019/2020.

  • Browse current deals & offers on tours to Mongolia
  • Filter deals by date, duration, tour type & difficulty
  • Prices shown with & without flights where available

More about Ulgit

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The December weather guide for Ulgit, Mongolia shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Ulgit weather in December

The average maximum daytime temperature in Ulgit in December is a very cold -10°C (14°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a very cold -22°C (-8°F). There are usually 4 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 51% of the 8 hours of daylight.

Expect 3mm (0.1 inches) of rainfall across the whole of December with 7 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be low (1 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

Ulgit sunrise & sunset times for December 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Ulgit in December 2019. Select a month to view Ulgit sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Sunday, 1st December 2019 08:32 17:06
Monday, 2nd December 2019 08:33 17:05
Tuesday, 3rd December 2019 08:34 17:05
Wednesday, 4th December 2019 08:36 17:04
Thursday, 5th December 2019 08:37 17:04
Friday, 6th December 2019 08:38 17:04
Saturday, 7th December 2019 08:39 17:03
Sunday, 8th December 2019 08:40 17:03
Monday, 9th December 2019 08:41 17:03
Tuesday, 10th December 2019 08:42 17:03
Wednesday, 11th December 2019 08:43 17:03
Thursday, 12th December 2019 08:44 17:03
Friday, 13th December 2019 08:45 17:03
Saturday, 14th December 2019 08:46 17:03
Sunday, 15th December 2019 08:47 17:03
Monday, 16th December 2019 08:48 17:03
Tuesday, 17th December 2019 08:48 17:03
Wednesday, 18th December 2019 08:49 17:04
Thursday, 19th December 2019 08:50 17:04
Friday, 20th December 2019 08:50 17:04
Saturday, 21st December 2019 08:51 17:05
Sunday, 22nd December 2019 08:51 17:05
Monday, 23rd December 2019 08:52 17:06
Tuesday, 24th December 2019 08:52 17:07
Wednesday, 25th December 2019 08:53 17:07
Thursday, 26th December 2019 08:53 17:08
Friday, 27th December 2019 08:53 17:09
Saturday, 28th December 2019 08:54 17:09
Sunday, 29th December 2019 08:54 17:10
Monday, 30th December 2019 08:54 17:11
Tuesday, 31st December 2019 08:54 17:12
  • Browse current deals & offers on tours to Mongolia
  • Filter deals by date, duration, tour type & difficulty
  • Prices shown with & without flights where available

Back to top

More Mongolia destinations

All Mongolia destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^