Conakry weather in December 2019

  • 31°C maximum daytime temperature in December in Conakry31
    31°C max day temperature
  • 7 hours of sunshine per day (60% of daylight hours) in December in Conakry7
    7 hours of sunshine per day
  • 1 day with some rainfall in December in Conakry1
    1 day with some rainfall
  • 21°C minimum night-time temperature in December in Conakry21
    21°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in December in Conakry12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • High heat & humidity in December in ConakryH
    High heat & humidity
  • 10 mm monthly rainfall in December in Conakry10
    10 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 10 (Very High) in December in Conakry10
    10 (Very High) UV index
  • 28°C sea temperature in December in Conakry28
    28°C sea temperature

Going to Conakry? Find the best month to visit Conakry based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 31°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 7 hours of sunshine per day in Conakry in December. Check more long-term weather averages for Conakry in December before you book your next holiday to Guinea in 2019/2020.

  • Find the cheapest flights to Conakry (CKY), Guinea
  • Check the best prices available for the next 8 months
  • Prices shown are return fares including taxes & surcharges

More about Conakry

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The December weather guide for Conakry, Guinea shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Conakry weather in December

The average maximum daytime temperature in Conakry in December is a hot 31°C (88°F) with high heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 21°C (70°F). There are usually 7 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 60% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 10mm (0.4 inches) of rainfall across the whole of December with 1 day with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be very high (10 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Conakry in December is 28°C (82°F).

Conakry sunrise & sunset times for December 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Conakry in December 2019. Select a month to view Conakry sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Sunday, 1st December 2019 06:55 18:32
Monday, 2nd December 2019 06:56 18:32
Tuesday, 3rd December 2019 06:56 18:32
Wednesday, 4th December 2019 06:57 18:33
Thursday, 5th December 2019 06:57 18:33
Friday, 6th December 2019 06:58 18:33
Saturday, 7th December 2019 06:58 18:34
Sunday, 8th December 2019 06:59 18:34
Monday, 9th December 2019 06:59 18:34
Tuesday, 10th December 2019 07:00 18:35
Wednesday, 11th December 2019 07:00 18:35
Thursday, 12th December 2019 07:01 18:36
Friday, 13th December 2019 07:01 18:36
Saturday, 14th December 2019 07:02 18:36
Sunday, 15th December 2019 07:02 18:37
Monday, 16th December 2019 07:03 18:37
Tuesday, 17th December 2019 07:03 18:38
Wednesday, 18th December 2019 07:04 18:38
Thursday, 19th December 2019 07:05 18:39
Friday, 20th December 2019 07:05 18:39
Saturday, 21st December 2019 07:06 18:40
Sunday, 22nd December 2019 07:06 18:40
Monday, 23rd December 2019 07:07 18:41
Tuesday, 24th December 2019 07:07 18:41
Wednesday, 25th December 2019 07:07 18:42
Thursday, 26th December 2019 07:08 18:42
Friday, 27th December 2019 07:08 18:43
Saturday, 28th December 2019 07:09 18:43
Sunday, 29th December 2019 07:09 18:44
Monday, 30th December 2019 07:10 18:44
Tuesday, 31st December 2019 07:10 18:45
  • Find low prices on flights to Guinea
  • Discover the cheapest price, airlines & flight times
  • Search for the best deals before you book

Back to top

More Guinea destinations

All Guinea destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Popular travel offers

Top ^