Labasa weather in December 2019

  • 31°C maximum daytime temperature in December in Labasa31
    31°C max day temperature
  • 6 hours of sunshine per day
  • 18 days with some rainfall in December in Labasa18
    18 days with some rainfall
  • 20°C minimum night-time temperature in December in Labasa20
    20°C min night temperature
  • 13 hours of daylight per day in December in Labasa13
    13 hours of daylight per day
  • High heat & humidity in December in LabasaH
    High heat & humidity
  • 255 mm monthly rainfall in December in Labasa255
    255 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11+ (Extreme) in December in Labasa11
    11+ (Extreme) UV index
  • 28°C sea temperature in December in Labasa28
    28°C sea temperature

Going to Labasa? Find the best month to visit Labasa based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 31°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 6 hours of sunshine per day in Labasa in December. Check more long-term weather averages for Labasa in December before you book your next holiday to Fiji in 2019/2020.

  • Save an extra 10% on worldwide car hire
  • Book with the exclusive Argus Car Hire discount code
  • Travel before 31st December 2019 (inclusive)
Show discount codeShow discount code ******vel

Expires at 23:59 on Tuesday 30th Apr 2019 · View all Argus Car Hire offers

More about Labasa

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The December weather guide for Labasa, Fiji shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Labasa weather in December

The average maximum daytime temperature in Labasa in December is a hot 31°C (88°F) with high heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 20°C (68°F). There are usually 6 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 48% of the 13 hours of daylight.

Expect 255mm (10.0 inches) of rainfall across the whole of December with 18 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11+ UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Labasa in December is 28°C (82°F).

Labasa sunrise & sunset times for December 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Labasa in December 2019. Select a month to view Labasa sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Sunday, 1st December 2019 06:20 19:22
Monday, 2nd December 2019 06:21 19:23
Tuesday, 3rd December 2019 06:21 19:23
Wednesday, 4th December 2019 06:21 19:24
Thursday, 5th December 2019 06:21 19:25
Friday, 6th December 2019 06:21 19:25
Saturday, 7th December 2019 06:22 19:26
Sunday, 8th December 2019 06:22 19:26
Monday, 9th December 2019 06:22 19:27
Tuesday, 10th December 2019 06:22 19:27
Wednesday, 11th December 2019 06:23 19:28
Thursday, 12th December 2019 06:23 19:29
Friday, 13th December 2019 06:23 19:29
Saturday, 14th December 2019 06:24 19:30
Sunday, 15th December 2019 06:24 19:30
Monday, 16th December 2019 06:25 19:31
Tuesday, 17th December 2019 06:25 19:31
Wednesday, 18th December 2019 06:25 19:32
Thursday, 19th December 2019 06:26 19:32
Friday, 20th December 2019 06:26 19:33
Saturday, 21st December 2019 06:27 19:34
Sunday, 22nd December 2019 06:27 19:34
Monday, 23rd December 2019 06:28 19:35
Tuesday, 24th December 2019 06:28 19:35
Wednesday, 25th December 2019 06:29 19:35
Thursday, 26th December 2019 06:29 19:36
Friday, 27th December 2019 06:30 19:36
Saturday, 28th December 2019 06:31 19:37
Sunday, 29th December 2019 06:31 19:37
Monday, 30th December 2019 06:32 19:38
Tuesday, 31st December 2019 06:32 19:38
  • Save up to 35% on hotels & holidays this April
  • Book holidays to top destinations in Europe & Worldwide
  • Including Spain, Greece, Mexico, Thailand and more

Expires at 23:59 on Tuesday 30th Apr 2019 · View all Expedia offers

Back to top

More Fiji destinations

All Fiji destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^