Trinidad weather in December 2019

  • 29°C maximum daytime temperature in December in Trinidad29
    29°C max day temperature
  • 7 hours of sunshine per day
  • 7 days with some rainfall in December in Trinidad7
    7 days with some rainfall
  • 20°C minimum night-time temperature in December in Trinidad20
    20°C min night temperature
  • 11 hours of daylight per day in December in Trinidad11
    11 hours of daylight per day
  • Moderate heat & humidity in December in TrinidadM
    Moderate heat & humidity
  • 24 mm monthly rainfall in December in Trinidad24
    24 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 7 (High) in December in Trinidad7
    7 (High) UV index
  • 27°C sea temperature in December in Trinidad27
    27°C sea temperature

Going to Trinidad? Find the best month to visit Trinidad based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 29°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 7 hours of sunshine per day in Trinidad in December. Check more long-term weather averages for Trinidad in December before you book your next holiday to Cuba in 2019/2020.

  • Save up to 13% on all inclusive holidays to Cuba
  • Book online with First Choice to receive discount
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available

More about Trinidad

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The December weather guide for Trinidad, Cuba shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Trinidad weather in December

The average maximum daytime temperature in Trinidad in December is a warm 29°C (84°F) with moderate heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 20°C (68°F). There are usually 7 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 62% of the 11 hours of daylight.

Expect 24mm (0.9 inches) of rainfall across the whole of December with 7 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be high (7 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Trinidad in December is 27°C (81°F).

Trinidad sunrise & sunset times for December 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Trinidad in December 2019. Select a month to view Trinidad sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Sunday, 1st December 2019 06:42 17:36
Monday, 2nd December 2019 06:42 17:36
Tuesday, 3rd December 2019 06:43 17:36
Wednesday, 4th December 2019 06:44 17:36
Thursday, 5th December 2019 06:44 17:37
Friday, 6th December 2019 06:45 17:37
Saturday, 7th December 2019 06:46 17:37
Sunday, 8th December 2019 06:46 17:37
Monday, 9th December 2019 06:47 17:37
Tuesday, 10th December 2019 06:48 17:38
Wednesday, 11th December 2019 06:48 17:38
Thursday, 12th December 2019 06:49 17:38
Friday, 13th December 2019 06:49 17:39
Saturday, 14th December 2019 06:50 17:39
Sunday, 15th December 2019 06:51 17:39
Monday, 16th December 2019 06:51 17:40
Tuesday, 17th December 2019 06:52 17:40
Wednesday, 18th December 2019 06:52 17:41
Thursday, 19th December 2019 06:53 17:41
Friday, 20th December 2019 06:53 17:42
Saturday, 21st December 2019 06:54 17:42
Sunday, 22nd December 2019 06:54 17:43
Monday, 23rd December 2019 06:55 17:43
Tuesday, 24th December 2019 06:55 17:44
Wednesday, 25th December 2019 06:56 17:44
Thursday, 26th December 2019 06:56 17:45
Friday, 27th December 2019 06:57 17:45
Saturday, 28th December 2019 06:57 17:46
Sunday, 29th December 2019 06:57 17:47
Monday, 30th December 2019 06:58 17:47
Tuesday, 31st December 2019 06:58 17:48
  • Save up to 13% on all inclusive holidays to Cuba
  • Book online with First Choice to receive discount
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available

Back to top

Popular Cuba destinations

Below are average maximum temperatures at popular destinations in Cuba in December. Select a destination to see more weather parameters.

Destinations search >>

More Cuba destinations

All Cuba destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^