Porto Novo, Santo Antao weather in December 2019

  • 23°C maximum daytime temperature in December in Porto Novo, Santo Antao23
    23°C max day temperature
  • 2 days with some rainfall in December in Porto Novo, Santo Antao2
    2 days with some rainfall
  • 18°C minimum night-time temperature in December in Porto Novo, Santo Antao18
    18°C min night temperature
  • 11 hours of daylight per day in December in Porto Novo, Santo Antao11
    11 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in December in Porto Novo, Santo Antao0
    No heat & humidity
  • 11 mm monthly rainfall in December in Porto Novo, Santo Antao11
    11 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 7 (High) in December in Porto Novo, Santo Antao7
    7 (High) UV index
  • 24°C sea temperature in December in Porto Novo, Santo Antao24
    24°C sea temperature

Going to Porto Novo, Santo Antao? Find the best month to visit Porto Novo, Santo Antao based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 23°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average -9999 hours of sunshine per day in Porto Novo, Santo Antao in December. Check more long-term weather averages for Porto Novo, Santo Antao in December before you book your next holiday to Cape Verde in 2019/2020.

  • Save up to 10% on holidays to Cape Verde in 2019/2020
  • Book online with TUI to receive discount
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available

More about Porto Novo, Santo Antao

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The December weather guide for Porto Novo, Santo Antao, Cape Verde shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Porto Novo, Santo Antao weather in December

The average maximum daytime temperature in Porto Novo, Santo Antao in December is a warm 23°C (73°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 18°C (64°F).

Expect 11mm (0.4 inches) of rainfall across the whole of December with 2 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be high (7 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Porto Novo, Santo Antao in December is 24°C (75°F).

Porto Novo, Santo Antao sunrise & sunset times for December 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Porto Novo, Santo Antao in December 2019. Select a month to view Porto Novo, Santo Antao sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Sunday, 1st December 2019 06:53 18:05
Monday, 2nd December 2019 06:54 18:05
Tuesday, 3rd December 2019 06:55 18:05
Wednesday, 4th December 2019 06:55 18:05
Thursday, 5th December 2019 06:56 18:06
Friday, 6th December 2019 06:56 18:06
Saturday, 7th December 2019 06:57 18:06
Sunday, 8th December 2019 06:58 18:06
Monday, 9th December 2019 06:58 18:07
Tuesday, 10th December 2019 06:59 18:07
Wednesday, 11th December 2019 06:59 18:07
Thursday, 12th December 2019 07:00 18:08
Friday, 13th December 2019 07:00 18:08
Saturday, 14th December 2019 07:01 18:09
Sunday, 15th December 2019 07:02 18:09
Monday, 16th December 2019 07:02 18:09
Tuesday, 17th December 2019 07:03 18:10
Wednesday, 18th December 2019 07:03 18:10
Thursday, 19th December 2019 07:04 18:11
Friday, 20th December 2019 07:04 18:11
Saturday, 21st December 2019 07:05 18:12
Sunday, 22nd December 2019 07:05 18:12
Monday, 23rd December 2019 07:06 18:13
Tuesday, 24th December 2019 07:06 18:13
Wednesday, 25th December 2019 07:07 18:14
Thursday, 26th December 2019 07:07 18:14
Friday, 27th December 2019 07:08 18:15
Saturday, 28th December 2019 07:08 18:15
Sunday, 29th December 2019 07:08 18:16
Monday, 30th December 2019 07:09 18:17
Tuesday, 31st December 2019 07:09 18:17
  • Save up to 10% on holidays to Cape Verde in 2019/2020
  • Book online with TUI to receive discount
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available

Back to top

More Cape Verde destinations

All Cape Verde destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^