Eureka Springs weather in August 2019

  • 32°C maximum daytime temperature in August in Eureka Springs32
    32°C max day temperature
  • 10 hours of sunshine per day
  • 8 days with some rainfall in August in Eureka Springs8
    8 days with some rainfall
  • 19°C minimum night-time temperature in August in Eureka Springs19
    19°C min night temperature
  • 13 hours of daylight per day in August in Eureka Springs13
    13 hours of daylight per day
  • High heat & humidity in August in Eureka SpringsH
    High heat & humidity
  • 92 mm monthly rainfall in August in Eureka Springs92
    92 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 9 (Very High) in August in Eureka Springs9
    9 (Very High) UV index

Going to Eureka Springs? Find the best month to visit Eureka Springs based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 32°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 10 hours of sunshine per day in Eureka Springs in August. Check more long-term weather averages for Eureka Springs in August before you book your next holiday to Arkansas in 2019/2020.

  • Save an extra 10% on cheap car hire worldwide
  • With this exclusive Holiday Autos discount code
  • Travel before 31st December 2019 (inclusive)
Show discount codeShow discount code ******vel

Expires at 23:59 on Sunday 31st Mar 2019 · View all Holiday Autos offers

More about Eureka Springs

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The August weather guide for Eureka Springs, Arkansas shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Eureka Springs weather in August

The average maximum daytime temperature in Eureka Springs in August is a hot 32°C (90°F) with high heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 19°C (66°F). There are usually 10 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 70% of the 13 hours of daylight.

Expect 92mm (3.6 inches) of rainfall across the whole of August with 8 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be very high (9 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

Eureka Springs sunrise & sunset times for August 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Eureka Springs in August 2019. Select a month to view Eureka Springs sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Thursday, 1st August 2019 06:21 20:21
Friday, 2nd August 2019 06:22 20:20
Saturday, 3rd August 2019 06:23 20:19
Sunday, 4th August 2019 06:24 20:18
Monday, 5th August 2019 06:25 20:17
Tuesday, 6th August 2019 06:25 20:16
Wednesday, 7th August 2019 06:26 20:15
Thursday, 8th August 2019 06:27 20:14
Friday, 9th August 2019 06:28 20:13
Saturday, 10th August 2019 06:29 20:12
Sunday, 11th August 2019 06:29 20:10
Monday, 12th August 2019 06:30 20:09
Tuesday, 13th August 2019 06:31 20:08
Wednesday, 14th August 2019 06:32 20:07
Thursday, 15th August 2019 06:33 20:06
Friday, 16th August 2019 06:33 20:04
Saturday, 17th August 2019 06:34 20:03
Sunday, 18th August 2019 06:35 20:02
Monday, 19th August 2019 06:36 20:01
Tuesday, 20th August 2019 06:37 19:59
Wednesday, 21st August 2019 06:37 19:58
Thursday, 22nd August 2019 06:38 19:57
Friday, 23rd August 2019 06:39 19:56
Saturday, 24th August 2019 06:40 19:54
Sunday, 25th August 2019 06:41 19:53
Monday, 26th August 2019 06:41 19:52
Tuesday, 27th August 2019 06:42 19:50
Wednesday, 28th August 2019 06:43 19:49
Thursday, 29th August 2019 06:44 19:47
Friday, 30th August 2019 06:45 19:46
Saturday, 31st August 2019 06:45 19:45
  • Book Alamo Gold in the USA & get FREE additional driver
  • Prepay online & save up to £45 a week
  • Alamo Gold is only available to UK residents

Back to top

More Arkansas destinations

All Arkansas destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^