Weather in Fuencaliente in August 2019

  • 24°C maximum daytime temperature in August in Fuencaliente24
    24°C max day temperature
  • 9 hours of sunshine per day (67% of daylight hours) in August in Fuencaliente9
    9 hours of sunshine per day
  • 1 day with some rainfall in August in Fuencaliente1
    1 day with some rainfall
  • 18°C minimum night-time temperature in August in Fuencaliente18
    18°C min night temperature
  • 13 hours of daylight per day in August in Fuencaliente13
    13 hours of daylight per day
  • Moderate heat & humidity in August in FuencalienteM
    Moderate heat & humidity
  • 3 mm monthly rainfall in August in Fuencaliente3
    3 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11 (Extreme) in August in Fuencaliente11
    11 (Extreme) UV index
  • 23°C sea temperature in August in Fuencaliente23
    23°C sea temperature

Going to Fuencaliente? Find the best month to visit Fuencaliente based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 24°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 9 hours of sunshine per day in Fuencaliente in August. Check more long-term weather averages for Fuencaliente in August before you book your next holiday to La Palma in 2019/2020.

  • Save up to 10% on holidays to La Palma in 2018/2019
  • Book online with TUI to receive discount
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available

More about Fuencaliente

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The August weather guide for Fuencaliente, La Palma shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Fuencaliente weather in August

The average maximum daytime temperature in Fuencaliente in August is a warm 24°C (75°F) with moderate heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 18°C (64°F). There are usually 9 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 67% of the 13 hours of daylight.

Expect 3mm (0.1 inches) of rainfall across the whole of August with 1 day with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Fuencaliente in August is 23°C (73°F).

Fuencaliente sunrise & sunset times for August 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Fuencaliente in August 2019. Select a month to view Fuencaliente sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Thursday, 1st August 2019 07:33 21:02
Friday, 2nd August 2019 07:34 21:01
Saturday, 3rd August 2019 07:34 21:01
Sunday, 4th August 2019 07:35 21:00
Monday, 5th August 2019 07:35 20:59
Tuesday, 6th August 2019 07:36 20:58
Wednesday, 7th August 2019 07:36 20:58
Thursday, 8th August 2019 07:37 20:57
Friday, 9th August 2019 07:37 20:56
Saturday, 10th August 2019 07:38 20:55
Sunday, 11th August 2019 07:39 20:54
Monday, 12th August 2019 07:39 20:53
Tuesday, 13th August 2019 07:40 20:53
Wednesday, 14th August 2019 07:40 20:52
Thursday, 15th August 2019 07:41 20:51
Friday, 16th August 2019 07:41 20:50
Saturday, 17th August 2019 07:42 20:49
Sunday, 18th August 2019 07:42 20:48
Monday, 19th August 2019 07:43 20:47
Tuesday, 20th August 2019 07:43 20:46
Wednesday, 21st August 2019 07:44 20:45
Thursday, 22nd August 2019 07:44 20:44
Friday, 23rd August 2019 07:45 20:43
Saturday, 24th August 2019 07:45 20:42
Sunday, 25th August 2019 07:46 20:41
Monday, 26th August 2019 07:46 20:40
Tuesday, 27th August 2019 07:47 20:39
Wednesday, 28th August 2019 07:47 20:38
Thursday, 29th August 2019 07:48 20:36
Friday, 30th August 2019 07:48 20:35
Saturday, 31st August 2019 07:49 20:34
  • Save up to 10% on holidays to La Palma in 2018/2019
  • Book online with TUI to receive discount
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available

Back to top

More La Palma destinations

All La Palma destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^