Weather in Cala Blanca in August 2019

  • 28°C maximum daytime temperature in August in Cala Blanca28
    28°C max day temperature
  • 10 hours of sunshine per day (72% of daylight hours) in August in Cala Blanca10
    10 hours of sunshine per day
  • 6 days with some rainfall in August in Cala Blanca6
    6 days with some rainfall
  • 20°C minimum night-time temperature in August in Cala Blanca20
    20°C min night temperature
  • 14 hours of daylight per day in August in Cala Blanca14
    14 hours of daylight per day
  • Moderate heat & humidity in August in Cala BlancaM
    Moderate heat & humidity
  • 27 mm monthly rainfall in August in Cala Blanca27
    27 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 8 (Very High) in August in Cala Blanca8
    8 (Very High) UV index
  • 26°C sea temperature in August in Cala Blanca26
    26°C sea temperature

Going to Cala Blanca? Find the best month to visit Cala Blanca based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 28°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 10 hours of sunshine per day in Cala Blanca in August. Check more long-term weather averages for Cala Blanca in August before you book your next holiday to Menorca in 2019/2020.

  • Save up to 10% on holidays to Menorca in 2018/2019
  • Book online with TUI to receive discount
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available

More about Cala Blanca

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Cala Blanca weather in August

The average maximum daytime temperature in Cala Blanca in August is a warm 28°C (82°F) with moderate heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 20°C (68°F). There are usually 10 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 72% of the 14 hours of daylight.

Expect 27mm (1.1 inches) of rainfall across the whole of August with 6 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be very high (8 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Cala Blanca in August is 26°C (79°F).

Cala Blanca sunrise & sunset times for August 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Cala Blanca in August 2019. Select a month to view Cala Blanca sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Thursday, 1st August 2019 06:43 20:59
Friday, 2nd August 2019 06:44 20:58
Saturday, 3rd August 2019 06:45 20:57
Sunday, 4th August 2019 06:46 20:56
Monday, 5th August 2019 06:46 20:54
Tuesday, 6th August 2019 06:47 20:53
Wednesday, 7th August 2019 06:48 20:52
Thursday, 8th August 2019 06:49 20:51
Friday, 9th August 2019 06:50 20:50
Saturday, 10th August 2019 06:51 20:48
Sunday, 11th August 2019 06:52 20:47
Monday, 12th August 2019 06:53 20:46
Tuesday, 13th August 2019 06:54 20:45
Wednesday, 14th August 2019 06:55 20:43
Thursday, 15th August 2019 06:56 20:42
Friday, 16th August 2019 06:57 20:41
Saturday, 17th August 2019 06:58 20:39
Sunday, 18th August 2019 06:59 20:38
Monday, 19th August 2019 07:00 20:36
Tuesday, 20th August 2019 07:01 20:35
Wednesday, 21st August 2019 07:02 20:33
Thursday, 22nd August 2019 07:03 20:32
Friday, 23rd August 2019 07:04 20:31
Saturday, 24th August 2019 07:04 20:29
Sunday, 25th August 2019 07:05 20:28
Monday, 26th August 2019 07:06 20:26
Tuesday, 27th August 2019 07:07 20:25
Wednesday, 28th August 2019 07:08 20:23
Thursday, 29th August 2019 07:09 20:21
Friday, 30th August 2019 07:10 20:20
Saturday, 31st August 2019 07:11 20:18
  • Save up to 10% on holidays to Menorca in 2018/2019
  • Book online with TUI to receive discount
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available

Back to top

Popular Menorca destinations

More Menorca destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^