Weather in Calas de Mallorca in August 2019

  • 29°C maximum daytime temperature in August in Calas de Mallorca29
    29°C max day temperature
  • 10 hours of sunshine per day (72% of daylight hours) in August in Calas de Mallorca10
    10 hours of sunshine per day
  • 5 days with some rainfall in August in Calas de Mallorca5
    5 days with some rainfall
  • 20°C minimum night-time temperature in August in Calas de Mallorca20
    20°C min night temperature
  • 14 hours of daylight per day in August in Calas de Mallorca14
    14 hours of daylight per day
  • Moderate heat & humidity in August in Calas de MallorcaM
    Moderate heat & humidity
  • 25 mm monthly rainfall in August in Calas de Mallorca25
    25 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 8 (Very High) in August in Calas de Mallorca8
    8 (Very High) UV index
  • 26°C sea temperature in August in Calas de Mallorca26
    26°C sea temperature

Going to Calas de Mallorca? Find the best month to visit Calas de Mallorca based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 29°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 10 hours of sunshine per day in Calas de Mallorca in August. Check more long-term weather averages for Calas de Mallorca in August before you book your next holiday to Majorca in 2019/2020.

  • Save up to 20% on Iberostar hotels in late summer 2018
  • Get 100 Euros voucher + FREE kids places
  • Travel before 31st October 2018 (inclusive)
Show discount code ******MER

Expires at 23:59 on Wednesday 31st October 2018 · View all Iberostar offers

More about Calas de Mallorca

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Calas de Mallorca weather in August

The average maximum daytime temperature in Calas de Mallorca in August is a warm 29°C (84°F) with moderate heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 20°C (68°F). There are usually 10 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 72% of the 14 hours of daylight.

Expect 25mm (1.0 inches) of rainfall across the whole of August with 5 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be very high (8 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Calas de Mallorca in August is 26°C (79°F).

Calas de Mallorca sunrise & sunset times for August 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Calas de Mallorca in August 2019. Select a month to view Calas de Mallorca sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Thursday, 1st August 2019 05:46 20:00
Friday, 2nd August 2019 05:47 19:59
Saturday, 3rd August 2019 05:48 19:58
Sunday, 4th August 2019 05:49 19:57
Monday, 5th August 2019 05:50 19:55
Tuesday, 6th August 2019 05:51 19:54
Wednesday, 7th August 2019 05:52 19:53
Thursday, 8th August 2019 05:53 19:52
Friday, 9th August 2019 05:53 19:51
Saturday, 10th August 2019 05:54 19:50
Sunday, 11th August 2019 05:55 19:48
Monday, 12th August 2019 05:56 19:47
Tuesday, 13th August 2019 05:57 19:46
Wednesday, 14th August 2019 05:58 19:45
Thursday, 15th August 2019 05:59 19:43
Friday, 16th August 2019 06:00 19:42
Saturday, 17th August 2019 06:01 19:41
Sunday, 18th August 2019 06:02 19:39
Monday, 19th August 2019 06:03 19:38
Tuesday, 20th August 2019 06:04 19:36
Wednesday, 21st August 2019 06:05 19:35
Thursday, 22nd August 2019 06:06 19:33
Friday, 23rd August 2019 06:06 19:32
Saturday, 24th August 2019 06:07 19:31
Sunday, 25th August 2019 06:08 19:29
Monday, 26th August 2019 06:09 19:28
Tuesday, 27th August 2019 06:10 19:26
Wednesday, 28th August 2019 06:11 19:25
Thursday, 29th August 2019 06:12 19:23
Friday, 30th August 2019 06:13 19:22
Saturday, 31st August 2019 06:14 19:20
  • Save up to 20% on Iberostar hotels in late summer 2018
  • Get 100 Euros voucher + FREE kids places
  • Travel before 31st October 2018 (inclusive)
Show discount code ******MER

Expires at 23:59 on Wednesday 31st October 2018 · View all Iberostar offers

Back to top

Popular Majorca destinations

More Majorca destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^