Weather in Eforie in August 2019

  • 26°C maximum daytime temperature in August in Eforie26
    26°C max day temperature
  • 8 hours of sunshine per day (54% of daylight hours) in August in Eforie8
    8 hours of sunshine per day
  • 5 days with some rainfall in August in Eforie5
    5 days with some rainfall
  • 18°C minimum night-time temperature in August in Eforie18
    18°C min night temperature
  • 14 hours of daylight per day in August in Eforie14
    14 hours of daylight per day
  • Low heat & humidity in August in EforieL
    Low heat & humidity
  • 34 mm monthly rainfall in August in Eforie34
    34 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 7 (High) in August in Eforie7
    7 (High) UV index
  • 24°C sea temperature in August in Eforie24
    24°C sea temperature

Going to Eforie? Find the best month to visit Eforie based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 26°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 8 hours of sunshine per day in Eforie in August. Check more long-term weather averages for Eforie in August before you book your next holiday to Romania in 2019/2020.

  • Browse current deals & offers on tours to Romania
  • Filter deals by date, duration, tour type & difficulty
  • Prices shown with & without flights where available

More about Eforie

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Eforie weather in August

The average maximum daytime temperature in Eforie in August is a warm 26°C (79°F) with low heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 18°C (64°F). There are usually 8 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 54% of the 14 hours of daylight.

Expect 34mm (1.3 inches) of rainfall across the whole of August with 5 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be high (7 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Eforie in August is 24°C (75°F).

Eforie sunrise & sunset times for August 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Eforie in August 2019. Select a month to view Eforie sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Thursday, 1st August 2019 04:53 19:30
Friday, 2nd August 2019 04:54 19:29
Saturday, 3rd August 2019 04:55 19:27
Sunday, 4th August 2019 04:56 19:26
Monday, 5th August 2019 04:57 19:25
Tuesday, 6th August 2019 04:58 19:24
Wednesday, 7th August 2019 05:00 19:22
Thursday, 8th August 2019 05:01 19:21
Friday, 9th August 2019 05:02 19:19
Saturday, 10th August 2019 05:03 19:18
Sunday, 11th August 2019 05:04 19:17
Monday, 12th August 2019 05:05 19:15
Tuesday, 13th August 2019 05:06 19:14
Wednesday, 14th August 2019 05:07 19:12
Thursday, 15th August 2019 05:09 19:11
Friday, 16th August 2019 05:10 19:09
Saturday, 17th August 2019 05:11 19:07
Sunday, 18th August 2019 05:12 19:06
Monday, 19th August 2019 05:13 19:04
Tuesday, 20th August 2019 05:14 19:03
Wednesday, 21st August 2019 05:15 19:01
Thursday, 22nd August 2019 05:17 18:59
Friday, 23rd August 2019 05:18 18:58
Saturday, 24th August 2019 05:19 18:56
Sunday, 25th August 2019 05:20 18:54
Monday, 26th August 2019 05:21 18:53
Tuesday, 27th August 2019 05:22 18:51
Wednesday, 28th August 2019 05:23 18:49
Thursday, 29th August 2019 05:25 18:48
Friday, 30th August 2019 05:26 18:46
Saturday, 31st August 2019 05:27 18:44
  • Pay low deposits on ALL holidays departing in 2019/2020
  • Pay just £49 per person on holidays to Europe (Otherwise £99)
  • Travel between 1st Jan 2019 & 31st Dec 2020 (inclusive)

Expires at 23:59 on Wednesday 31st October 2018 · View all Cosmos offers

Back to top

More Romania destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^