Weather in Trou aux Biches in August 2018

  • 25°C maximum daytime temperature in August in Trou aux Biches25
    25°C max day temperature
  • 7 hours of sunshine per day (64% of daylight hours) in August in Trou aux Biches7
    7 hours of sunshine per day
  • 15 days with some rainfall in August in Trou aux Biches15
    15 days with some rainfall
  • 16°C minimum night-time temperature in August in Trou aux Biches16
    16°C min night temperature
  • 11 hours of daylight per day in August in Trou aux Biches11
    11 hours of daylight per day
  • Low heat & humidity in August in Trou aux BichesL
    Low heat & humidity
  • 76 mm monthly rainfall in August in Trou aux Biches76
    76 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 8 (Very High) in August in Trou aux Biches8
    8 (Very High) UV index
  • 23°C sea temperature in August in Trou aux Biches23
    23°C sea temperature

Expect 25°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 7 hours of sunshine per day in Trou aux Biches in August. Check more long-term weather averages for Trou aux Biches in August before you book your next holiday to Mauritius in 2018.

More about Trou aux Biches

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

  • Book online & save up to 9% on holidays to Mauritius
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available
  • Say Hello to TUI - the new name in holidays

Guide to Trou aux Biches weather in August

The average maximum daytime temperature in Trou aux Biches in August is a warm 25°C (77°F) with low heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 16°C (61°F). There are usually 7 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 64% of the 11 hours of daylight.

Expect 76mm (3.0 inches) of rainfall across the whole of August with 15 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be very high (8 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Trou aux Biches in August is 23°C (73°F).

The weather in Trou aux Biches in August is represented by Trou aux Biches.

Trou aux Biches sunrise & sunset times for August 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Trou aux Biches in August 2018. Select a month to view Trou aux Biches sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Wednesday, 1st August 2018 06:40 17:53
Thursday, 2nd August 2018 06:39 17:53
Friday, 3rd August 2018 06:39 17:53
Saturday, 4th August 2018 06:38 17:54
Sunday, 5th August 2018 06:38 17:54
Monday, 6th August 2018 06:37 17:54
Tuesday, 7th August 2018 06:37 17:55
Wednesday, 8th August 2018 06:36 17:55
Thursday, 9th August 2018 06:36 17:55
Friday, 10th August 2018 06:35 17:56
Saturday, 11th August 2018 06:34 17:56
Sunday, 12th August 2018 06:34 17:56
Monday, 13th August 2018 06:33 17:57
Tuesday, 14th August 2018 06:32 17:57
Wednesday, 15th August 2018 06:32 17:57
Thursday, 16th August 2018 06:31 17:57
Friday, 17th August 2018 06:30 17:58
Saturday, 18th August 2018 06:30 17:58
Sunday, 19th August 2018 06:29 17:58
Monday, 20th August 2018 06:28 17:59
Tuesday, 21st August 2018 06:27 17:59
Wednesday, 22nd August 2018 06:27 17:59
Thursday, 23rd August 2018 06:26 17:59
Friday, 24th August 2018 06:25 18:00
Saturday, 25th August 2018 06:24 18:00
Sunday, 26th August 2018 06:24 18:00
Monday, 27th August 2018 06:23 18:00
Tuesday, 28th August 2018 06:22 18:00
Wednesday, 29th August 2018 06:21 18:01
Thursday, 30th August 2018 06:20 18:01
Friday, 31st August 2018 06:19 18:01
  • Book online & save up to 9% on holidays to Mauritius
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available
  • Say Hello to TUI - the new name in holidays

Back to top

Trou aux Biches weather by month

Check Trou aux Biches weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

More Mauritius destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^