Weather in Milan in August 2019

  • 28°C maximum daytime temperature in August in Milan28
    28°C max day temperature
  • 8 hours of sunshine per day (57% of daylight hours) in August in Milan8
    8 hours of sunshine per day
  • 12 days with some rainfall in August in Milan12
    12 days with some rainfall
  • 17°C minimum night-time temperature in August in Milan17
    17°C min night temperature
  • 14 hours of daylight per day in August in Milan14
    14 hours of daylight per day
  • Moderate heat & humidity in August in MilanM
    Moderate heat & humidity
  • 94 mm monthly rainfall in August in Milan94
    94 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 7 (High) in August in Milan7
    7 (High) UV index

Going to Milan? Find the best month to visit Milan based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 28°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 8 hours of sunshine per day in Milan in August. Check more long-term weather averages for Milan in August before you book your next holiday to Italy in 2019/2020.

  • Save up to 50% on last minute summer holidays
  • Book villas in France, Greece, Italy, Spain & Portugal
  • Stay at luxury accommodation from villas to chateaux

More about Milan

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Milan weather in August

The average maximum daytime temperature in Milan in August is a warm 28°C (82°F) with moderate heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 17°C (63°F). There are usually 8 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 57% of the 14 hours of daylight.

Expect 94mm (3.7 inches) of rainfall across the whole of August with 12 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be high (7 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

Milan sunrise & sunset times for August 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Milan in August 2019. Select a month to view Milan sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Thursday, 1st August 2019 05:07 19:52
Friday, 2nd August 2019 05:08 19:50
Saturday, 3rd August 2019 05:09 19:49
Sunday, 4th August 2019 05:10 19:48
Monday, 5th August 2019 05:11 19:46
Tuesday, 6th August 2019 05:13 19:45
Wednesday, 7th August 2019 05:14 19:44
Thursday, 8th August 2019 05:15 19:42
Friday, 9th August 2019 05:16 19:41
Saturday, 10th August 2019 05:17 19:39
Sunday, 11th August 2019 05:19 19:38
Monday, 12th August 2019 05:20 19:36
Tuesday, 13th August 2019 05:21 19:35
Wednesday, 14th August 2019 05:22 19:33
Thursday, 15th August 2019 05:23 19:31
Friday, 16th August 2019 05:25 19:30
Saturday, 17th August 2019 05:26 19:28
Sunday, 18th August 2019 05:27 19:26
Monday, 19th August 2019 05:28 19:25
Tuesday, 20th August 2019 05:29 19:23
Wednesday, 21st August 2019 05:31 19:21
Thursday, 22nd August 2019 05:32 19:20
Friday, 23rd August 2019 05:33 19:18
Saturday, 24th August 2019 05:34 19:16
Sunday, 25th August 2019 05:36 19:14
Monday, 26th August 2019 05:37 19:13
Tuesday, 27th August 2019 05:38 19:11
Wednesday, 28th August 2019 05:39 19:09
Thursday, 29th August 2019 05:40 19:07
Friday, 30th August 2019 05:42 19:05
Saturday, 31st August 2019 05:43 19:04
  • Save up to 25% off hotels in Italy & Greece
  • Book hotel stays with or without breakfast
  • Travel before 30th September 2018 (inclusive)

Expires at 23:59 on Sunday 30th September 2018 · View all Accor Hotels offers

Back to top

Popular Italy destinations

More Italy regions

More Italy destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^