Kintamani weather in August 2019

  • 28°C maximum daytime temperature in August in Kintamani28
    28°C max day temperature
  • 8 hours of sunshine per day
  • 5 days with some rainfall in August in Kintamani5
    5 days with some rainfall
  • 14°C minimum night-time temperature in August in Kintamani14
    14°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in August in Kintamani12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in August in Kintamani0
    No heat & humidity
  • 65 mm monthly rainfall in August in Kintamani65
    65 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11+ (Extreme) in August in Kintamani11
    11+ (Extreme) UV index

Going to Kintamani? Find the best month to visit Kintamani based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 28°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 8 hours of sunshine per day in Kintamani in August. Check more long-term weather averages for Kintamani in August before you book your next holiday to Indonesia in 2019/2020.

  • Save up to 15% on winter holidays (1 Nov 2019 - 30 Apr 2020)
  • Book skiing holidays to the French Alps, Italy & Switzerland
  • Plus sun holidays to the Caribbean, Indian Ocean & more

Expires at 23:59 on Sunday 31st Mar 2019 · View all Club Med offers

More about Kintamani

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The August weather guide for Kintamani, Indonesia shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Kintamani weather in August

The average maximum daytime temperature in Kintamani in August is a warm 28°C (82°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 14°C (57°F). There are usually 8 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 68% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 65mm (2.6 inches) of rainfall across the whole of August with 5 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11+ UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

Kintamani sunrise & sunset times for August 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Kintamani in August 2019. Select a month to view Kintamani sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Thursday, 1st August 2019 06:32 18:18
Friday, 2nd August 2019 06:32 18:18
Saturday, 3rd August 2019 06:32 18:18
Sunday, 4th August 2019 06:32 18:18
Monday, 5th August 2019 06:31 18:18
Tuesday, 6th August 2019 06:31 18:18
Wednesday, 7th August 2019 06:31 18:18
Thursday, 8th August 2019 06:31 18:18
Friday, 9th August 2019 06:30 18:18
Saturday, 10th August 2019 06:30 18:18
Sunday, 11th August 2019 06:30 18:18
Monday, 12th August 2019 06:29 18:18
Tuesday, 13th August 2019 06:29 18:18
Wednesday, 14th August 2019 06:29 18:18
Thursday, 15th August 2019 06:28 18:18
Friday, 16th August 2019 06:28 18:18
Saturday, 17th August 2019 06:27 18:18
Sunday, 18th August 2019 06:27 18:18
Monday, 19th August 2019 06:27 18:18
Tuesday, 20th August 2019 06:26 18:18
Wednesday, 21st August 2019 06:26 18:18
Thursday, 22nd August 2019 06:25 18:18
Friday, 23rd August 2019 06:25 18:18
Saturday, 24th August 2019 06:24 18:18
Sunday, 25th August 2019 06:24 18:18
Monday, 26th August 2019 06:24 18:18
Tuesday, 27th August 2019 06:23 18:18
Wednesday, 28th August 2019 06:23 18:18
Thursday, 29th August 2019 06:22 18:18
Friday, 30th August 2019 06:22 18:18
Saturday, 31st August 2019 06:21 18:17
  • Compare car hire prices to find lowest rate
  • Free cancellation up to 48 hours before pick up
  • Book car hire for over 20,000 destinations worldwide

Back to top

Popular Indonesia destinations

Below are average maximum temperatures at popular destinations in Indonesia in August. Select a destination to see more weather parameters.

Destinations search >>

More Indonesia destinations

All Indonesia destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^