Livadia weather in August 2019

  • 28°C maximum daytime temperature in August in Livadia28
    28°C max day temperature
  • 12 hours of sunshine per day
  • 1 day with some rainfall in August in Livadia1
    1 day with some rainfall
  • 20°C minimum night-time temperature in August in Livadia20
    20°C min night temperature
  • 13 hours of daylight per day in August in Livadia13
    13 hours of daylight per day
  • Moderate heat & humidity in August in LivadiaM
    Moderate heat & humidity
  • 3 mm monthly rainfall in August in Livadia3
    3 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 9 (Very High) in August in Livadia9
    9 (Very High) UV index
  • 25°C sea temperature in August in Livadia25
    25°C sea temperature

Going to Livadia? Find the best month to visit Livadia based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 28°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 12 hours of sunshine per day in Livadia in August. Check more long-term weather averages for Livadia in August before you book your next holiday to Crete in 2019/2020.

  • Save up to £300 on selected holidays in 2019/2020
  • Min Spend: £300 off £3,000, £200 off £1,750 & £100 off £800
  • Travel between 18th Jul 2019 & 31st Oct 2020 (inclusive)
Show discount codeShow discount code ******WAY

Expires at 23:59 on Tuesday 30th Apr 2019 · View all Thomas Cook offers

More about Livadia

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The August weather guide for Livadia, Crete shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Livadia weather in August

The average maximum daytime temperature in Livadia in August is a warm 28°C (82°F) with moderate heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 20°C (68°F). There are usually 12 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 87% of the 13 hours of daylight.

Expect 3mm (0.1 inches) of rainfall across the whole of August with 1 day with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be very high (9 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Livadia in August is 25°C (77°F).

Livadia sunrise & sunset times for August 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Livadia in August 2019. Select a month to view Livadia sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Thursday, 1st August 2019 06:34 20:30
Friday, 2nd August 2019 06:35 20:29
Saturday, 3rd August 2019 06:36 20:28
Sunday, 4th August 2019 06:36 20:27
Monday, 5th August 2019 06:37 20:26
Tuesday, 6th August 2019 06:38 20:25
Wednesday, 7th August 2019 06:39 20:24
Thursday, 8th August 2019 06:40 20:23
Friday, 9th August 2019 06:40 20:22
Saturday, 10th August 2019 06:41 20:21
Sunday, 11th August 2019 06:42 20:20
Monday, 12th August 2019 06:43 20:19
Tuesday, 13th August 2019 06:43 20:18
Wednesday, 14th August 2019 06:44 20:16
Thursday, 15th August 2019 06:45 20:15
Friday, 16th August 2019 06:46 20:14
Saturday, 17th August 2019 06:46 20:13
Sunday, 18th August 2019 06:47 20:12
Monday, 19th August 2019 06:48 20:11
Tuesday, 20th August 2019 06:49 20:09
Wednesday, 21st August 2019 06:50 20:08
Thursday, 22nd August 2019 06:50 20:07
Friday, 23rd August 2019 06:51 20:06
Saturday, 24th August 2019 06:52 20:04
Sunday, 25th August 2019 06:53 20:03
Monday, 26th August 2019 06:53 20:02
Tuesday, 27th August 2019 06:54 20:00
Wednesday, 28th August 2019 06:55 19:59
Thursday, 29th August 2019 06:56 19:58
Friday, 30th August 2019 06:56 19:56
Saturday, 31st August 2019 06:57 19:55
  • Save up to £300 on selected holidays in 2019/2020
  • Min Spend: £300 off £3,000, £200 off £1,750 & £100 off £800
  • Travel between 18th Jul 2019 & 31st Oct 2020 (inclusive)
Show discount codeShow discount code ******WAY

Expires at 23:59 on Tuesday 30th Apr 2019 · View all Thomas Cook offers

Back to top

Popular Crete destinations

Below are average maximum temperatures at popular destinations in Crete in August. Select a destination to see more weather parameters.

Destinations search >>

More Crete destinations

All Crete destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^