Parlee Beach weather in August 2019

  • 24°C maximum daytime temperature in August in Parlee Beach24
    24°C max day temperature
  • 8 hours of sunshine per day
  • 12 days with some rainfall in August in Parlee Beach12
    12 days with some rainfall
  • 13°C minimum night-time temperature in August in Parlee Beach13
    13°C min night temperature
  • 14 hours of daylight per day in August in Parlee Beach14
    14 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in August in Parlee Beach0
    No heat & humidity
  • 81 mm monthly rainfall in August in Parlee Beach81
    81 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 7 (High) in August in Parlee Beach7
    7 (High) UV index
  • 18°C sea temperature in August in Parlee Beach18
    18°C sea temperature

Going to Parlee Beach? Find the best month to visit Parlee Beach based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 24°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 8 hours of sunshine per day in Parlee Beach in August. Check more long-term weather averages for Parlee Beach in August before you book your next holiday to New Brunswick in 2019/2020.

  • Save up to 20% on hotels & holidays in the beach sale
  • Book holidays to top destinations in Europe & Worldwide
  • Travel before 31st August 2019 (inclusive)

Expires at 23:59 on Monday 3rd Jun 2019 · View all Expedia offers

More about Parlee Beach

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The August weather guide for Parlee Beach, New Brunswick shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Parlee Beach weather in August

The average maximum daytime temperature in Parlee Beach in August is a warm 24°C (75°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cool 13°C (55°F). There are usually 8 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 53% of the 14 hours of daylight.

Expect 81mm (3.2 inches) of rainfall across the whole of August with 12 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be high (7 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Parlee Beach in August is 18°C (64°F).

Parlee Beach sunrise & sunset times for August 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Parlee Beach in August 2019. Select a month to view Parlee Beach sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Thursday, 1st August 2019 05:59 20:49
Friday, 2nd August 2019 06:01 20:47
Saturday, 3rd August 2019 06:02 20:46
Sunday, 4th August 2019 06:03 20:45
Monday, 5th August 2019 06:04 20:43
Tuesday, 6th August 2019 06:06 20:42
Wednesday, 7th August 2019 06:07 20:40
Thursday, 8th August 2019 06:08 20:39
Friday, 9th August 2019 06:09 20:37
Saturday, 10th August 2019 06:10 20:36
Sunday, 11th August 2019 06:12 20:34
Monday, 12th August 2019 06:13 20:32
Tuesday, 13th August 2019 06:14 20:31
Wednesday, 14th August 2019 06:15 20:29
Thursday, 15th August 2019 06:17 20:28
Friday, 16th August 2019 06:18 20:26
Saturday, 17th August 2019 06:19 20:24
Sunday, 18th August 2019 06:20 20:23
Monday, 19th August 2019 06:22 20:21
Tuesday, 20th August 2019 06:23 20:19
Wednesday, 21st August 2019 06:24 20:17
Thursday, 22nd August 2019 06:26 20:16
Friday, 23rd August 2019 06:27 20:14
Saturday, 24th August 2019 06:28 20:12
Sunday, 25th August 2019 06:29 20:10
Monday, 26th August 2019 06:31 20:08
Tuesday, 27th August 2019 06:32 20:06
Wednesday, 28th August 2019 06:33 20:05
Thursday, 29th August 2019 06:34 20:03
Friday, 30th August 2019 06:36 20:01
Saturday, 31st August 2019 06:37 19:59
  • Save up to 40% on hotels & holidays this May
  • Book holidays to top destinations in Europe & Worldwide
  • Travel before 26th June 2019 (inclusive)

Expires at 23:59 on Friday 31st May 2019 · View all Expedia offers

Back to top

More New Brunswick destinations

All New Brunswick destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^