Weather in Bahrain in August 2018

  • 39°C maximum daytime temperature in August in Bahrain (Manama)39
    39°C max day temperature
  • 11 hours of sunshine per day (81% of daylight hours) in August in Bahrain11
    11 hours of sunshine per day
  • 0 days with some rainfall in August in Bahrain (Manama)0
    0 days with some rainfall
  • 30°C minimum night-time temperature in August in Bahrain (Manama)30
    30°C min night temperature
  • 13 hours of daylight per day in August in Bahrain (Manama)13
    13 hours of daylight per day
  • Extreme heat & humidity in August in Bahrain (Manama)E
    Extreme heat & humidity
  • 0 mm monthly rainfall in August in Bahrain (Manama)0
    0 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11+ (Extreme) in August in Bahrain (Manama)11
    11+ (Extreme) UV index
  • 34°C sea temperature in August in Bahrain (Manama)34
    34°C sea temperature

Going to Bahrain? Find the best month to visit Bahrain based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 39°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 11 hours of sunshine per day in Bahrain in August. Check more long-term weather averages for Bahrain in August before you book your next holiday to Bahrain in 2018/2019. The August weather averages shown above are for Manama.

  • Explore the latest offers on IHG hotels in Bahrain
  • Book direcly with IHG online & get the lowest rate
  • Join the IHG Rewards Club for discounts, benefits & more

More about Bahrain

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Bahrain weather in August

The average maximum daytime temperature in Bahrain in August is a very hot 39°C (102°F) with extreme heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a hot 30°C (86°F). There are usually 11 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 81% of the 13 hours of daylight.

Expect 0mm (0.0 inches) of rainfall across the whole of August with no days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11+ UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Bahrain in August is 34°C (93°F).

The weather in Bahrain in August is represented by Manama.

Bahrain sunrise & sunset times for August 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Bahrain in August 2018. Select a month to view Bahrain sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months. The Bahrain sunrise & sunset times shown below are for Manama.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Wednesday, 1st August 2018 05:03 18:25
Thursday, 2nd August 2018 05:04 18:24
Friday, 3rd August 2018 05:04 18:23
Saturday, 4th August 2018 05:05 18:23
Sunday, 5th August 2018 05:05 18:22
Monday, 6th August 2018 05:06 18:21
Tuesday, 7th August 2018 05:06 18:20
Wednesday, 8th August 2018 05:07 18:20
Thursday, 9th August 2018 05:07 18:19
Friday, 10th August 2018 05:08 18:18
Saturday, 11th August 2018 05:08 18:17
Sunday, 12th August 2018 05:08 18:17
Monday, 13th August 2018 05:09 18:16
Tuesday, 14th August 2018 05:09 18:15
Wednesday, 15th August 2018 05:10 18:14
Thursday, 16th August 2018 05:10 18:13
Friday, 17th August 2018 05:11 18:12
Saturday, 18th August 2018 05:11 18:11
Sunday, 19th August 2018 05:12 18:10
Monday, 20th August 2018 05:12 18:10
Tuesday, 21st August 2018 05:13 18:09
Wednesday, 22nd August 2018 05:13 18:08
Thursday, 23rd August 2018 05:14 18:07
Friday, 24th August 2018 05:14 18:06
Saturday, 25th August 2018 05:14 18:05
Sunday, 26th August 2018 05:15 18:04
Monday, 27th August 2018 05:15 18:03
Tuesday, 28th August 2018 05:16 18:02
Wednesday, 29th August 2018 05:16 18:01
Thursday, 30th August 2018 05:17 18:00
Friday, 31st August 2018 05:17 17:59
  • Explore the latest offers on IHG hotels in Bahrain
  • Book direcly with IHG online & get the lowest rate
  • Join the IHG Rewards Club for discounts, benefits & more

Back to top

More Bahrain destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^