Weather in Bourke in August 2018

  • 20°C maximum daytime temperature in August in Bourke20
    20°C max day temperature
  • 9 hours of sunshine per day (78% of daylight hours) in August in Bourke9
    9 hours of sunshine per day
  • 5 days with some rainfall in August in Bourke5
    5 days with some rainfall
  • 6°C minimum night-time temperature in August in Bourke6
    6°C min night temperature
  • 11 hours of daylight per day in August in Bourke11
    11 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in August in Bourke0
    No heat & humidity
  • 23 mm monthly rainfall in August in Bourke23
    23 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 5 (Moderate) in August in Bourke5
    5 (Moderate) UV index

Going to Bourke? Find the best month to visit Bourke based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 20°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 9 hours of sunshine per day in Bourke in August. Check more long-term weather averages for Bourke in August before you book your next holiday to New South Wales in 2018/2019.

  • Browse lowest fares on Qantas flights from Glasgow
  • Save on flights to Australia, New Zealand & Dubai
  • Return flights from £457 including taxes/charges

More about Bourke

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Bourke weather in August

The average maximum daytime temperature in Bourke in August is a comfortable 20°C (68°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cold 6°C (43°F). There are usually 9 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 78% of the 11 hours of daylight.

Expect 23mm (0.9 inches) of rainfall across the whole of August with 5 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be moderate (5 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

Bourke sunrise & sunset times for August 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Bourke in August 2018. Select a month to view Bourke sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Wednesday, 1st August 2018 07:02 17:43
Thursday, 2nd August 2018 07:02 17:44
Friday, 3rd August 2018 07:01 17:45
Saturday, 4th August 2018 07:00 17:45
Sunday, 5th August 2018 06:59 17:46
Monday, 6th August 2018 06:58 17:46
Tuesday, 7th August 2018 06:58 17:47
Wednesday, 8th August 2018 06:57 17:47
Thursday, 9th August 2018 06:56 17:48
Friday, 10th August 2018 06:55 17:49
Saturday, 11th August 2018 06:54 17:49
Sunday, 12th August 2018 06:53 17:50
Monday, 13th August 2018 06:52 17:50
Tuesday, 14th August 2018 06:52 17:51
Wednesday, 15th August 2018 06:51 17:52
Thursday, 16th August 2018 06:50 17:52
Friday, 17th August 2018 06:49 17:53
Saturday, 18th August 2018 06:48 17:53
Sunday, 19th August 2018 06:47 17:54
Monday, 20th August 2018 06:46 17:54
Tuesday, 21st August 2018 06:45 17:55
Wednesday, 22nd August 2018 06:44 17:55
Thursday, 23rd August 2018 06:42 17:56
Friday, 24th August 2018 06:41 17:57
Saturday, 25th August 2018 06:40 17:57
Sunday, 26th August 2018 06:39 17:58
Monday, 27th August 2018 06:38 17:58
Tuesday, 28th August 2018 06:37 17:59
Wednesday, 29th August 2018 06:36 17:59
Thursday, 30th August 2018 06:35 18:00
Friday, 31st August 2018 06:33 18:00
  • Save on holidays to Australasia with latest special offers
  • Book holidays to Melbourne, Sydney, Perth & Queensland
  • Filter offers by price, star rating, board basis & more

Back to top

More New South Wales destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^