Weather in Bourke in August 2019

  • 20°C maximum daytime temperature in August in Bourke20
    20°C max day temperature
  • 9 hours of sunshine per day (78% of daylight hours) in August in Bourke9
    9 hours of sunshine per day
  • 5 days with some rainfall in August in Bourke5
    5 days with some rainfall
  • 6°C minimum night-time temperature in August in Bourke6
    6°C min night temperature
  • 11 hours of daylight per day in August in Bourke11
    11 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in August in Bourke0
    No heat & humidity
  • 23 mm monthly rainfall in August in Bourke23
    23 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 5 (Moderate) in August in Bourke5
    5 (Moderate) UV index

Going to Bourke? Find the best month to visit Bourke based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 20°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 9 hours of sunshine per day in Bourke in August. Check more long-term weather averages for Bourke in August before you book your next holiday to New South Wales in 2019/2020.

  • Browse low fares on Qatar Airways flights worldwide
  • Depart from Birmingham, Edinburgh, Heathrow & Manchester
  • Book flights to Dubai, Bali, Thailand, Australia & more

More about Bourke

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The August weather guide for Bourke, New South Wales shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Bourke weather in August

The average maximum daytime temperature in Bourke in August is a comfortable 20°C (68°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cold 6°C (43°F). There are usually 9 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 78% of the 11 hours of daylight.

Expect 23mm (0.9 inches) of rainfall across the whole of August with 5 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be moderate (5 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

Bourke sunrise & sunset times for August 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Bourke in August 2019. Select a month to view Bourke sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Thursday, 1st August 2019 07:02 17:43
Friday, 2nd August 2019 07:02 17:44
Saturday, 3rd August 2019 07:01 17:44
Sunday, 4th August 2019 07:00 17:45
Monday, 5th August 2019 06:59 17:46
Tuesday, 6th August 2019 06:59 17:46
Wednesday, 7th August 2019 06:58 17:47
Thursday, 8th August 2019 06:57 17:47
Friday, 9th August 2019 06:56 17:48
Saturday, 10th August 2019 06:55 17:49
Sunday, 11th August 2019 06:54 17:49
Monday, 12th August 2019 06:54 17:50
Tuesday, 13th August 2019 06:53 17:50
Wednesday, 14th August 2019 06:52 17:51
Thursday, 15th August 2019 06:51 17:51
Friday, 16th August 2019 06:50 17:52
Saturday, 17th August 2019 06:49 17:53
Sunday, 18th August 2019 06:48 17:53
Monday, 19th August 2019 06:47 17:54
Tuesday, 20th August 2019 06:46 17:54
Wednesday, 21st August 2019 06:45 17:55
Thursday, 22nd August 2019 06:44 17:55
Friday, 23rd August 2019 06:43 17:56
Saturday, 24th August 2019 06:42 17:56
Sunday, 25th August 2019 06:41 17:57
Monday, 26th August 2019 06:39 17:58
Tuesday, 27th August 2019 06:38 17:58
Wednesday, 28th August 2019 06:37 17:59
Thursday, 29th August 2019 06:36 17:59
Friday, 30th August 2019 06:35 18:00
Saturday, 31st August 2019 06:34 18:00
  • Browse the top holiday offers to Australia
  • Destinations include Sydney
  • Filter deals by price, star rating, duration, month & more

Back to top

More New South Wales destinations

All New South Wales destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^