Ithaca weather in April 2020

  • 13°C maximum daytime temperature in April in Ithaca13
    13°C max day temperature
  • 7 hours of sunshine per day
  • 13 days with some rainfall in April in Ithaca13
    13 days with some rainfall
  • 1°C minimum night-time temperature in April in Ithaca1
    1°C min night temperature
  • 13 hours of daylight per day in April in Ithaca13
    13 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in April in Ithaca0
    No heat & humidity
  • 76 mm monthly rainfall in April in Ithaca76
    76 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 6 (High) in April in Ithaca6
    6 (High) UV index

Going to Ithaca? Find the best month to visit Ithaca based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 13°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 7 hours of sunshine per day in Ithaca in April. Check more long-term weather averages for Ithaca in April before you book your next holiday to New York in 2020/2021.

  • Save up to £300 on selected holidays in 2019/2020
  • Min Spend: £300 off £3,500, £150 off £1,750 & £75 off £800
  • Travel before 31st October 2020 (inclusive)
Show discount codeShow discount code ******KIT

Expires at 23:59 on Friday 31st May 2019 · View all Thomas Cook offers

More about Ithaca

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The April weather guide for Ithaca, New York shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Ithaca weather in April

The average maximum daytime temperature in Ithaca in April is a cool 13°C (55°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cold 1°C (34°F). There are usually 7 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 51% of the 13 hours of daylight.

Expect 76mm (3.0 inches) of rainfall across the whole of April with 13 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be high (6 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

Ithaca sunrise & sunset times for April 2020

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Ithaca in April 2020. Select a month to view Ithaca sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Wednesday, 1st April 2020 06:48 19:33
Thursday, 2nd April 2020 06:46 19:34
Friday, 3rd April 2020 06:44 19:35
Saturday, 4th April 2020 06:42 19:36
Sunday, 5th April 2020 06:41 19:37
Monday, 6th April 2020 06:39 19:38
Tuesday, 7th April 2020 06:37 19:39
Wednesday, 8th April 2020 06:36 19:41
Thursday, 9th April 2020 06:34 19:42
Friday, 10th April 2020 06:32 19:43
Saturday, 11th April 2020 06:31 19:44
Sunday, 12th April 2020 06:29 19:45
Monday, 13th April 2020 06:27 19:46
Tuesday, 14th April 2020 06:26 19:47
Wednesday, 15th April 2020 06:24 19:48
Thursday, 16th April 2020 06:22 19:50
Friday, 17th April 2020 06:21 19:51
Saturday, 18th April 2020 06:19 19:52
Sunday, 19th April 2020 06:18 19:53
Monday, 20th April 2020 06:16 19:54
Tuesday, 21st April 2020 06:15 19:55
Wednesday, 22nd April 2020 06:13 19:56
Thursday, 23rd April 2020 06:12 19:57
Friday, 24th April 2020 06:10 19:59
Saturday, 25th April 2020 06:09 20:00
Sunday, 26th April 2020 06:07 20:01
Monday, 27th April 2020 06:06 20:02
Tuesday, 28th April 2020 06:04 20:03
Wednesday, 29th April 2020 06:03 20:04
Thursday, 30th April 2020 06:02 20:05
  • Save up to £300 on selected holidays in 2019/2020
  • Min Spend: £300 off £3,500, £150 off £1,750 & £75 off £800
  • Travel before 31st October 2020 (inclusive)
Show discount codeShow discount code ******KIT

Expires at 23:59 on Friday 31st May 2019 · View all Thomas Cook offers

Back to top

More New York destinations

All New York destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^