Orlando weather in April 2018

Expect 28°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 9 hours of sunshine per day in Orlando in April. Check more long-term weather averages for Orlando in April before you book your next holiday to Florida in 2018.

Key weather averages for Orlando in April

  • 28°C maximum daytime temperature in April in Orlando28
    28°C max day temperature
  • 9 hours of sunshine per day (71% of daylight hours) in April in Orlando9
    9 hours of sunshine per day
  • 4 days with some rainfall in April in Orlando4
    4 days with some rainfall
  • 15°C minimum night-time temperature in April in Orlando15
    15°C min night temperature
  • 13 hours of daylight per day in April in Orlando13
    13 hours of daylight per day
  • Moderate heat & humidity in April in OrlandoM
    Moderate heat & humidity
  • 61 mm monthly rainfall in April in Orlando61
    61 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 10 (Very High) in April in Orlando10
    10 (Very High) UV index

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Save on flights to Orlando, Florida - Prices from £129.99
  • Depart from Manchester Airport (MAN)
  • Prices shown are one way based on return flights

More about Orlando

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Guide to Orlando weather in April

The average maximum daytime temperature in Orlando in April is a warm 28°C (82°F) with moderate heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 15°C (59°F). There are usually 9 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 71% of the 13 hours of daylight.

Expect 61mm (2.4 inches) of rainfall across the whole of April with 4 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be very high (10 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The weather in Orlando in April is represented by Orlando.

Orlando sunrise & sunset times for April 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Orlando in April 2018. Select a month to view Orlando sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Sunday, 1st April 2018 07:15 19:44
Monday, 2nd April 2018 07:14 19:44
Tuesday, 3rd April 2018 07:13 19:45
Wednesday, 4th April 2018 07:12 19:45
Thursday, 5th April 2018 07:11 19:46
Friday, 6th April 2018 07:10 19:46
Saturday, 7th April 2018 07:09 19:47
Sunday, 8th April 2018 07:08 19:47
Monday, 9th April 2018 07:06 19:48
Tuesday, 10th April 2018 07:05 19:49
Wednesday, 11th April 2018 07:04 19:49
Thursday, 12th April 2018 07:03 19:50
Friday, 13th April 2018 07:02 19:50
Saturday, 14th April 2018 07:01 19:51
Sunday, 15th April 2018 07:00 19:51
Monday, 16th April 2018 06:59 19:52
Tuesday, 17th April 2018 06:58 19:53
Wednesday, 18th April 2018 06:57 19:53
Thursday, 19th April 2018 06:56 19:54
Friday, 20th April 2018 06:55 19:54
Saturday, 21st April 2018 06:54 19:55
Sunday, 22nd April 2018 06:53 19:55
Monday, 23rd April 2018 06:52 19:56
Tuesday, 24th April 2018 06:51 19:57
Wednesday, 25th April 2018 06:50 19:57
Thursday, 26th April 2018 06:49 19:58
Friday, 27th April 2018 06:48 19:58
Saturday, 28th April 2018 06:47 19:59
Sunday, 29th April 2018 06:47 20:00
Monday, 30th April 2018 06:46 20:00
  • Save on flights to Orlando, Florida - Prices from £129.99
  • Depart from Manchester Airport (MAN)
  • Prices shown are one way based on return flights

Back to top

Orlando weather by month

Check Orlando weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

Popular Florida destinations

More Florida destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^