Orlando weather in April 2019

  • 28°C maximum daytime temperature in April in Orlando28
    28°C max day temperature
  • 9 hours of sunshine per day (71% of daylight hours) in April in Orlando9
    9 hours of sunshine per day
  • 4 days with some rainfall in April in Orlando4
    4 days with some rainfall
  • 15°C minimum night-time temperature in April in Orlando15
    15°C min night temperature
  • 13 hours of daylight per day in April in Orlando13
    13 hours of daylight per day
  • Moderate heat & humidity in April in OrlandoM
    Moderate heat & humidity
  • 61 mm monthly rainfall in April in Orlando61
    61 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 10 (Very High) in April in Orlando10
    10 (Very High) UV index

Going to Orlando? Find the best month to visit Orlando based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 28°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 9 hours of sunshine per day in Orlando in April. Check more long-term weather averages for Orlando in April before you book your next holiday to Florida in 2019/2020.

  • Save an extra £50 on Thomas Cook holidays in 2019
  • Minimum spend of £800 per booking
  • Travel between 1st Apr & 31st Oct 2019 (inclusive)
Show discount code ******KIT

Expires at 23:59 on Sunday 30th September 2018 · View all Thomas Cook offers

More about Orlando

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Orlando weather in April

The average maximum daytime temperature in Orlando in April is a warm 28°C (82°F) with moderate heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 15°C (59°F). There are usually 9 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 71% of the 13 hours of daylight.

Expect 61mm (2.4 inches) of rainfall across the whole of April with 4 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be very high (10 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

Orlando sunrise & sunset times for April 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Orlando in April 2019. Select a month to view Orlando sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Monday, 1st April 2019 06:16 18:43
Tuesday, 2nd April 2019 06:15 18:44
Wednesday, 3rd April 2019 06:13 18:45
Thursday, 4th April 2019 06:12 18:45
Friday, 5th April 2019 06:11 18:46
Saturday, 6th April 2019 06:10 18:46
Sunday, 7th April 2019 06:09 18:47
Monday, 8th April 2019 06:08 18:47
Tuesday, 9th April 2019 06:07 18:48
Wednesday, 10th April 2019 06:06 18:48
Thursday, 11th April 2019 06:05 18:49
Friday, 12th April 2019 06:03 18:50
Saturday, 13th April 2019 06:02 18:50
Sunday, 14th April 2019 06:01 18:51
Monday, 15th April 2019 06:00 18:51
Tuesday, 16th April 2019 05:59 18:52
Wednesday, 17th April 2019 05:58 18:52
Thursday, 18th April 2019 05:57 18:53
Friday, 19th April 2019 05:56 18:54
Saturday, 20th April 2019 05:55 18:54
Sunday, 21st April 2019 05:54 18:55
Monday, 22nd April 2019 05:53 18:55
Tuesday, 23rd April 2019 05:52 18:56
Wednesday, 24th April 2019 05:51 18:56
Thursday, 25th April 2019 05:50 18:57
Friday, 26th April 2019 05:49 18:58
Saturday, 27th April 2019 05:49 18:58
Sunday, 28th April 2019 05:48 18:59
Monday, 29th April 2019 05:47 18:59
Tuesday, 30th April 2019 05:46 19:00
  • Save up to 30% with the latest hotels deals for Orlando
  • Compare hotels & read the latest reviews before you book
  • Check out the best prices from leading hotel providers

Back to top

Popular Florida destinations

More Florida destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^