Montgomery weather in April 2019

  • 25°C maximum daytime temperature in April in Montgomery25
    25°C max day temperature
  • 8 hours of sunshine per day (64% of daylight hours) in April in Montgomery8
    8 hours of sunshine per day
  • 7 days with some rainfall in April in Montgomery7
    7 days with some rainfall
  • 12°C minimum night-time temperature in April in Montgomery12
    12°C min night temperature
  • 13 hours of daylight per day in April in Montgomery13
    13 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in April in Montgomery0
    No heat & humidity
  • 118 mm monthly rainfall in April in Montgomery118
    118 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 9 (Very High) in April in Montgomery9
    9 (Very High) UV index

Going to Montgomery? Find the best month to visit Montgomery based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 25°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 8 hours of sunshine per day in Montgomery in April. Check more long-term weather averages for Montgomery in April before you book your next holiday to Alabama in 2019/2020.

  • Browse the latest offers on Candlewood Suites
  • Save with hotel offers, package deals & online discounts
  • Book hotels in the USA, Canada & Mexico

More about Montgomery

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Montgomery weather in April

The average maximum daytime temperature in Montgomery in April is a warm 25°C (77°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cool 12°C (54°F). There are usually 8 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 64% of the 13 hours of daylight.

Expect 118mm (4.6 inches) of rainfall across the whole of April with 7 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be very high (9 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

Montgomery sunrise & sunset times for April 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Montgomery in April 2019. Select a month to view Montgomery sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Monday, 1st April 2019 05:34 18:05
Tuesday, 2nd April 2019 05:32 18:06
Wednesday, 3rd April 2019 05:31 18:06
Thursday, 4th April 2019 05:30 18:07
Friday, 5th April 2019 05:29 18:08
Saturday, 6th April 2019 05:27 18:08
Sunday, 7th April 2019 05:26 18:09
Monday, 8th April 2019 05:25 18:10
Tuesday, 9th April 2019 05:24 18:11
Wednesday, 10th April 2019 05:22 18:11
Thursday, 11th April 2019 05:21 18:12
Friday, 12th April 2019 05:20 18:13
Saturday, 13th April 2019 05:19 18:13
Sunday, 14th April 2019 05:17 18:14
Monday, 15th April 2019 05:16 18:15
Tuesday, 16th April 2019 05:15 18:15
Wednesday, 17th April 2019 05:14 18:16
Thursday, 18th April 2019 05:13 18:17
Friday, 19th April 2019 05:12 18:18
Saturday, 20th April 2019 05:10 18:18
Sunday, 21st April 2019 05:09 18:19
Monday, 22nd April 2019 05:08 18:20
Tuesday, 23rd April 2019 05:07 18:20
Wednesday, 24th April 2019 05:06 18:21
Thursday, 25th April 2019 05:05 18:22
Friday, 26th April 2019 05:04 18:23
Saturday, 27th April 2019 05:03 18:23
Sunday, 28th April 2019 05:02 18:24
Monday, 29th April 2019 05:01 18:25
Tuesday, 30th April 2019 05:00 18:25
  • Save up to 15% on Avis car hire for Canada
  • Offer available at participating locations in Canada
  • Travel before 15th February 2019 (inclusive)
Show discount code ******101

Expires at 23:59 on Monday 31st December 2018 · View all Avis offers

Back to top

More Alabama destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^