Bodrum & Izmir Coast weather in April 2020

  • 68°F maximum daytime temperature in April in Bodrum & Izmir Coast (Bodrum)68
    68°F max day temperature
  • 9 hours of sunshine per day
  • 7 days with some rainfall in April in Bodrum & Izmir Coast (Bodrum)7
    7 days with some rainfall
  • 52°F minimum night-time temperature in April in Bodrum & Izmir Coast (Bodrum)52
    52°F min night temperature
  • 13 hours of daylight per day in April in Bodrum & Izmir Coast (Bodrum)13
    13 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in April in Bodrum & Izmir Coast (Bodrum)0
    No heat & humidity
  • 1.5 inches monthly rainfall in April in Bodrum & Izmir Coast (Bodrum)1.5
    1.5 inches of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 6 (High) in April in Bodrum & Izmir Coast (Bodrum)6
    6 (High) UV index
  • 63°F sea temperature in April in Bodrum & Izmir Coast (Bodrum)63
    63°F sea temperature

Going to the Bodrum & Izmir Coast? Find the best month to visit the Bodrum & Izmir Coast based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 68°F daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 9 hours of sunshine per day in Bodrum & Izmir Coast in April. Check more long-term weather averages for Bodrum & Izmir Coast in April before you book your next holiday to Bodrum & Izmir Coast in 2020/2021. The April weather averages shown above are for Bodrum.

  • Save up to 13% on all inclusive holidays to Bodrum
  • Book online with First Choice to receive discount
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available

More about Bodrum & Izmir

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The April weather guide for Bodrum & Izmir, represented by Bodrum, shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C)  |  Imperial (°F)

Guide to Bodrum & Izmir Coast weather in April

The average maximum daytime temperature in Bodrum & Izmir Coast in April is a comfortable 20°C (68°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cool 11°C (52°F). There are usually 9 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 66% of the 13 hours of daylight.

Expect 38mm (1.5 inches) of rainfall across the whole of April with 7 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be high (6 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Bodrum & Izmir Coast in April is 17°C (63°F).

The weather in Bodrum & Izmir Coast in April is represented by Bodrum.

Bodrum & Izmir Coast sunrise & sunset times for April 2020

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Bodrum & Izmir Coast in April 2020. Select a month to view Bodrum & Izmir Coast sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months. The Bodrum & Izmir Coast sunrise & sunset times shown below are for Bodrum.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Wednesday, 1st April 2020 06:56 19:33
Thursday, 2nd April 2020 06:54 19:34
Friday, 3rd April 2020 06:53 19:35
Saturday, 4th April 2020 06:51 19:36
Sunday, 5th April 2020 06:50 19:37
Monday, 6th April 2020 06:48 19:37
Tuesday, 7th April 2020 06:47 19:38
Wednesday, 8th April 2020 06:46 19:39
Thursday, 9th April 2020 06:44 19:40
Friday, 10th April 2020 06:43 19:41
Saturday, 11th April 2020 06:41 19:42
Sunday, 12th April 2020 06:40 19:43
Monday, 13th April 2020 06:38 19:44
Tuesday, 14th April 2020 06:37 19:45
Wednesday, 15th April 2020 06:36 19:45
Thursday, 16th April 2020 06:34 19:46
Friday, 17th April 2020 06:33 19:47
Saturday, 18th April 2020 06:32 19:48
Sunday, 19th April 2020 06:30 19:49
Monday, 20th April 2020 06:29 19:50
Tuesday, 21st April 2020 06:28 19:51
Wednesday, 22nd April 2020 06:26 19:52
Thursday, 23rd April 2020 06:25 19:53
Friday, 24th April 2020 06:24 19:53
Saturday, 25th April 2020 06:23 19:54
Sunday, 26th April 2020 06:21 19:55
Monday, 27th April 2020 06:20 19:56
Tuesday, 28th April 2020 06:19 19:57
Wednesday, 29th April 2020 06:18 19:58
Thursday, 30th April 2020 06:17 19:59
  • Save up to 13% on all inclusive holidays to Bodrum
  • Book online with First Choice to receive discount
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available

Back to top

Popular Bodrum and Izmir destinations

Below are average maximum temperatures at popular destinations in the Bodrum and Izmir in April. Select a destination to see more weather parameters.

Destinations search >>

More Bodrum and Izmir destinations

All Bodrum and Izmir destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^