Pattaya weather in April 2019

  • 33°C maximum daytime temperature in April in Pattaya33
    33°C max day temperature
  • 8 hours of sunshine per day (64% of daylight hours) in April in Pattaya8
    8 hours of sunshine per day
  • 6 days with some rainfall in April in Pattaya6
    6 days with some rainfall
  • 27°C minimum night-time temperature in April in Pattaya27
    27°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in April in Pattaya12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • Extreme heat & humidity in April in PattayaE
    Extreme heat & humidity
  • 66 mm monthly rainfall in April in Pattaya66
    66 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11+ (Extreme) in April in Pattaya11
    11+ (Extreme) UV index
  • 30°C sea temperature in April in Pattaya30
    30°C sea temperature

Going to Pattaya? Find the best month to visit Pattaya based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 33°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 8 hours of sunshine per day in Pattaya in April. Check more long-term weather averages for Pattaya in April before you book your next holiday to Thailand in 2019/2020.

  • Save up to 11% on all inclusive holidays to Thailand
  • Book online with First Choice to receive discount
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available

More about Pattaya

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Pattaya weather in April

The average maximum daytime temperature in Pattaya in April is a hot 33°C (91°F) with extreme heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a warm 27°C (81°F). There are usually 8 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 64% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 66mm (2.6 inches) of rainfall across the whole of April with 6 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11+ UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Pattaya in April is 30°C (86°F).

Pattaya sunrise & sunset times for April 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Pattaya in April 2019. Select a month to view Pattaya sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Monday, 1st April 2019 06:13 18:28
Tuesday, 2nd April 2019 06:12 18:28
Wednesday, 3rd April 2019 06:12 18:28
Thursday, 4th April 2019 06:11 18:28
Friday, 5th April 2019 06:10 18:28
Saturday, 6th April 2019 06:10 18:28
Sunday, 7th April 2019 06:09 18:28
Monday, 8th April 2019 06:09 18:28
Tuesday, 9th April 2019 06:08 18:28
Wednesday, 10th April 2019 06:07 18:29
Thursday, 11th April 2019 06:07 18:29
Friday, 12th April 2019 06:06 18:29
Saturday, 13th April 2019 06:05 18:29
Sunday, 14th April 2019 06:05 18:29
Monday, 15th April 2019 06:04 18:29
Tuesday, 16th April 2019 06:04 18:29
Wednesday, 17th April 2019 06:03 18:29
Thursday, 18th April 2019 06:03 18:29
Friday, 19th April 2019 06:02 18:29
Saturday, 20th April 2019 06:01 18:30
Sunday, 21st April 2019 06:01 18:30
Monday, 22nd April 2019 06:00 18:30
Tuesday, 23rd April 2019 06:00 18:30
Wednesday, 24th April 2019 05:59 18:30
Thursday, 25th April 2019 05:59 18:30
Friday, 26th April 2019 05:58 18:30
Saturday, 27th April 2019 05:58 18:31
Sunday, 28th April 2019 05:57 18:31
Monday, 29th April 2019 05:57 18:31
Tuesday, 30th April 2019 05:57 18:31
  • Save up to 11% on all inclusive holidays to Thailand
  • Book online with First Choice to receive discount
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available

Back to top

Popular Thailand destinations

More Thailand destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^