Pattaya weather in April 2018

Expect 33°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 8 hours of sunshine per day in Pattaya in April. Check more long-term weather averages for Pattaya in April before you book your next holiday to Thailand in 2018.

Key weather averages for Pattaya in April

  • 33°C maximum daytime temperature in April in Pattaya33
    33°C max day temperature
  • 8 hours of sunshine per day (64% of daylight hours) in April in Pattaya8
    8 hours of sunshine per day
  • 6 days with some rainfall in April in Pattaya6
    6 days with some rainfall
  • 27°C minimum night-time temperature in April in Pattaya27
    27°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in April in Pattaya12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • Extreme heat & humidity in April in PattayaE
    Extreme heat & humidity
  • 66 mm monthly rainfall in April in Pattaya66
    66 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11+ (Extreme) in April in Pattaya11
    11+ (Extreme) UV index
  • 30°C sea temperature in April in Pattaya30
    30°C sea temperature

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Save up to 10% on all inclusive holidays to Thailand
  • Book online with First Choice to receive discount
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available

More about Pattaya

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Guide to Pattaya weather in April

The average maximum daytime temperature in Pattaya in April is a hot 33°C (91°F) with extreme heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a warm 27°C (81°F). There are usually 8 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 64% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 66mm (2.6 inches) of rainfall across the whole of April with 6 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11+ UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Pattaya in April is 30°C (86°F).

The weather in Pattaya in April is represented by Pattaya.

Pattaya sunrise & sunset times for April 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Pattaya in April 2018. Select a month to view Pattaya sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Sunday, 1st April 2018 06:13 18:28
Monday, 2nd April 2018 06:12 18:28
Tuesday, 3rd April 2018 06:12 18:28
Wednesday, 4th April 2018 06:11 18:28
Thursday, 5th April 2018 06:10 18:28
Friday, 6th April 2018 06:10 18:28
Saturday, 7th April 2018 06:09 18:28
Sunday, 8th April 2018 06:08 18:28
Monday, 9th April 2018 06:08 18:29
Tuesday, 10th April 2018 06:07 18:29
Wednesday, 11th April 2018 06:07 18:29
Thursday, 12th April 2018 06:06 18:29
Friday, 13th April 2018 06:05 18:29
Saturday, 14th April 2018 06:05 18:29
Sunday, 15th April 2018 06:04 18:29
Monday, 16th April 2018 06:04 18:29
Tuesday, 17th April 2018 06:03 18:29
Wednesday, 18th April 2018 06:02 18:29
Thursday, 19th April 2018 06:02 18:29
Friday, 20th April 2018 06:01 18:30
Saturday, 21st April 2018 06:01 18:30
Sunday, 22nd April 2018 06:00 18:30
Monday, 23rd April 2018 06:00 18:30
Tuesday, 24th April 2018 05:59 18:30
Wednesday, 25th April 2018 05:59 18:30
Thursday, 26th April 2018 05:58 18:30
Friday, 27th April 2018 05:58 18:31
Saturday, 28th April 2018 05:57 18:31
Sunday, 29th April 2018 05:57 18:31
Monday, 30th April 2018 05:56 18:31
  • Save up to 10% on all inclusive holidays to Thailand
  • Book online with First Choice to receive discount
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available

Back to top

Pattaya weather by month

Check Pattaya weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

Popular Thailand destinations

More Thailand destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^