Valladolid weather in April 2019

  • 16°C maximum daytime temperature in April in Valladolid16
    16°C max day temperature
  • 7 hours of sunshine per day (54% of daylight hours) in April in Valladolid7
    7 hours of sunshine per day
  • 12 days with some rainfall in April in Valladolid12
    12 days with some rainfall
  • 5°C minimum night-time temperature in April in Valladolid5
    5°C min night temperature
  • 13 hours of daylight per day in April in Valladolid13
    13 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in April in Valladolid0
    No heat & humidity
  • 37 mm monthly rainfall in April in Valladolid37
    37 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 6 (High) in April in Valladolid6
    6 (High) UV index

Going to Valladolid? Find the best month to visit Valladolid based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 16°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 7 hours of sunshine per day in Valladolid in April. Check more long-term weather averages for Valladolid in April before you book your next holiday to Spain in 2019/2020.

  • Explore skiing holiday deals for New Year in 2018/2019
  • Book skiing breaks to ski resorts across Europe
  • Including Neilson Mountain Collection hotels & chalet hotels

More about Valladolid

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Valladolid weather in April

The average maximum daytime temperature in Valladolid in April is a comfortable 16°C (61°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cold 5°C (41°F). There are usually 7 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 54% of the 13 hours of daylight.

Expect 37mm (1.5 inches) of rainfall across the whole of April with 12 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be high (6 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

Valladolid sunrise & sunset times for April 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Valladolid in April 2019. Select a month to view Valladolid sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Monday, 1st April 2019 08:03 20:44
Tuesday, 2nd April 2019 08:01 20:45
Wednesday, 3rd April 2019 07:59 20:46
Thursday, 4th April 2019 07:58 20:47
Friday, 5th April 2019 07:56 20:48
Saturday, 6th April 2019 07:54 20:49
Sunday, 7th April 2019 07:53 20:50
Monday, 8th April 2019 07:51 20:52
Tuesday, 9th April 2019 07:49 20:53
Wednesday, 10th April 2019 07:48 20:54
Thursday, 11th April 2019 07:46 20:55
Friday, 12th April 2019 07:44 20:56
Saturday, 13th April 2019 07:43 20:57
Sunday, 14th April 2019 07:41 20:58
Monday, 15th April 2019 07:40 20:59
Tuesday, 16th April 2019 07:38 21:00
Wednesday, 17th April 2019 07:36 21:01
Thursday, 18th April 2019 07:35 21:02
Friday, 19th April 2019 07:33 21:03
Saturday, 20th April 2019 07:32 21:05
Sunday, 21st April 2019 07:30 21:06
Monday, 22nd April 2019 07:29 21:07
Tuesday, 23rd April 2019 07:27 21:08
Wednesday, 24th April 2019 07:26 21:09
Thursday, 25th April 2019 07:24 21:10
Friday, 26th April 2019 07:23 21:11
Saturday, 27th April 2019 07:22 21:12
Sunday, 28th April 2019 07:20 21:13
Monday, 29th April 2019 07:19 21:14
Tuesday, 30th April 2019 07:17 21:15
  • Save on holidays & tours to Spain with Travelsphere
  • Prices start from £659 per person (including all travel)
  • Filter results by holiday type, travel dates & price

Back to top

Popular Spain destinations

More Spain regions

More Spain destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^