Costa Blanca weather in April 2018

  • 19°C maximum daytime temperature in April in Costa Blanca (Benidorm)19
    19°C max day temperature
  • 8 hours of sunshine per day (57% of daylight hours) in April in Costa Blanca8
    8 hours of sunshine per day
  • 10 days with some rainfall in April in Costa Blanca (Benidorm)10
    10 days with some rainfall
  • 9°C minimum night-time temperature in April in Costa Blanca (Benidorm)9
    9°C min night temperature
  • 13 hours of daylight per day in April in Costa Blanca (Benidorm)13
    13 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in April in Costa Blanca (Benidorm)0
    No heat & humidity
  • 38 mm monthly rainfall in April in Costa Blanca (Benidorm)38
    38 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 6 (High) in April in Costa Blanca (Benidorm)6
    6 (High) UV index
  • 16°C sea temperature in April in Costa Blanca (Benidorm)16
    16°C sea temperature

Going to the Costa Blanca? Find the best month to visit the Costa Blanca based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 19°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 8 hours of sunshine per day in Costa Blanca in April. Check more long-term weather averages for Costa Blanca in April before you book your next holiday to Costa Blanca in 2018. The April weather averages shown above are for Benidorm.

  • Book online & save up to 10% on holidays to the Costa Blanca
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available
  • Say Hello to TUI - the new name in holidays

More about Costa Blanca

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Costa Blanca weather in April

The average maximum daytime temperature in Costa Blanca in April is a comfortable 19°C (66°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cool 9°C (48°F). There are usually 8 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 57% of the 13 hours of daylight.

Expect 38mm (1.5 inches) of rainfall across the whole of April with 10 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be high (6 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Costa Blanca in April is 16°C (61°F).

The weather in Costa Blanca in April is represented by Benidorm.

Costa Blanca sunrise & sunset times for April 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Costa Blanca in April 2018. Select a month to view Costa Blanca sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months. The Costa Blanca sunrise & sunset times shown below are for Benidorm.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Sunday, 1st April 2018 07:46 20:24
Monday, 2nd April 2018 07:44 20:25
Tuesday, 3rd April 2018 07:43 20:26
Wednesday, 4th April 2018 07:41 20:27
Thursday, 5th April 2018 07:40 20:28
Friday, 6th April 2018 07:38 20:28
Saturday, 7th April 2018 07:37 20:29
Sunday, 8th April 2018 07:35 20:30
Monday, 9th April 2018 07:34 20:31
Tuesday, 10th April 2018 07:32 20:32
Wednesday, 11th April 2018 07:31 20:33
Thursday, 12th April 2018 07:29 20:34
Friday, 13th April 2018 07:28 20:35
Saturday, 14th April 2018 07:26 20:36
Sunday, 15th April 2018 07:25 20:37
Monday, 16th April 2018 07:23 20:38
Tuesday, 17th April 2018 07:22 20:39
Wednesday, 18th April 2018 07:20 20:40
Thursday, 19th April 2018 07:19 20:41
Friday, 20th April 2018 07:18 20:42
Saturday, 21st April 2018 07:16 20:43
Sunday, 22nd April 2018 07:15 20:44
Monday, 23rd April 2018 07:14 20:45
Tuesday, 24th April 2018 07:12 20:46
Wednesday, 25th April 2018 07:11 20:47
Thursday, 26th April 2018 07:10 20:48
Friday, 27th April 2018 07:08 20:48
Saturday, 28th April 2018 07:07 20:49
Sunday, 29th April 2018 07:06 20:50
Monday, 30th April 2018 07:05 20:51
  • Book online & save up to 10% on holidays to the Costa Blanca
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available
  • Say Hello to TUI - the new name in holidays

Back to top

Popular Costa Blanca destinations

More Costa Blanca destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^