Costa Blanca weather in April 2019

  • 19°C maximum daytime temperature in April in Costa Blanca (Benidorm)19
    19°C max day temperature
  • 8 hours of sunshine per day (57% of daylight hours) in April in Costa Blanca8
    8 hours of sunshine per day
  • 10 days with some rainfall in April in Costa Blanca (Benidorm)10
    10 days with some rainfall
  • 9°C minimum night-time temperature in April in Costa Blanca (Benidorm)9
    9°C min night temperature
  • 13 hours of daylight per day in April in Costa Blanca (Benidorm)13
    13 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in April in Costa Blanca (Benidorm)0
    No heat & humidity
  • 38 mm monthly rainfall in April in Costa Blanca (Benidorm)38
    38 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 6 (High) in April in Costa Blanca (Benidorm)6
    6 (High) UV index
  • 16°C sea temperature in April in Costa Blanca (Benidorm)16
    16°C sea temperature

Going to the Costa Blanca? Find the best month to visit the Costa Blanca based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 19°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 8 hours of sunshine per day in Costa Blanca in April. Check more long-term weather averages for Costa Blanca in April before you book your next holiday to Costa Blanca in 2019/2020. The April weather averages shown above are for Benidorm.

  • Save up to 10% on holidays to the Costa Blanca in 2018/2019
  • Book online with TUI to receive discount
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available

More about Costa Blanca

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Costa Blanca weather in April

The average maximum daytime temperature in Costa Blanca in April is a comfortable 19°C (66°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cool 9°C (48°F). There are usually 8 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 57% of the 13 hours of daylight.

Expect 38mm (1.5 inches) of rainfall across the whole of April with 10 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be high (6 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Costa Blanca in April is 16°C (61°F).

The weather in Costa Blanca in April is represented by Benidorm.

Costa Blanca sunrise & sunset times for April 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Costa Blanca in April 2019. Select a month to view Costa Blanca sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months. The Costa Blanca sunrise & sunset times shown below are for Benidorm.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Monday, 1st April 2019 06:46 19:23
Tuesday, 2nd April 2019 06:45 19:24
Wednesday, 3rd April 2019 06:43 19:25
Thursday, 4th April 2019 06:41 19:26
Friday, 5th April 2019 06:40 19:27
Saturday, 6th April 2019 06:38 19:28
Sunday, 7th April 2019 06:37 19:29
Monday, 8th April 2019 06:35 19:30
Tuesday, 9th April 2019 06:34 19:31
Wednesday, 10th April 2019 06:32 19:32
Thursday, 11th April 2019 06:31 19:33
Friday, 12th April 2019 06:29 19:34
Saturday, 13th April 2019 06:28 19:35
Sunday, 14th April 2019 06:27 19:36
Monday, 15th April 2019 06:25 19:37
Tuesday, 16th April 2019 06:24 19:38
Wednesday, 17th April 2019 06:22 19:39
Thursday, 18th April 2019 06:21 19:40
Friday, 19th April 2019 06:19 19:41
Saturday, 20th April 2019 06:18 19:42
Sunday, 21st April 2019 06:17 19:43
Monday, 22nd April 2019 06:15 19:43
Tuesday, 23rd April 2019 06:14 19:44
Wednesday, 24th April 2019 06:13 19:45
Thursday, 25th April 2019 06:11 19:46
Friday, 26th April 2019 06:10 19:47
Saturday, 27th April 2019 06:09 19:48
Sunday, 28th April 2019 06:08 19:49
Monday, 29th April 2019 06:06 19:50
Tuesday, 30th April 2019 06:05 19:51
  • Save up to 10% on holidays to the Costa Blanca in 2018/2019
  • Book online with TUI to receive discount
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available

Back to top

Popular Costa Blanca destinations

More Costa Blanca destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^