Arguineguin weather in April 2018

Expect 20°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 8 hours of sunshine per day in Arguineguin in April. Check more long-term weather averages for Arguineguin in April before you book your next holiday to Gran Canaria in 2018.

Key weather averages for Arguineguin in April

  • 20°C maximum daytime temperature in April in Arguineguin20
    20°C max day temperature
  • 8 hours of sunshine per day (60% of daylight hours) in April in Arguineguin8
    8 hours of sunshine per day
  • 2 days with some rainfall in April in Arguineguin2
    2 days with some rainfall
  • 13°C minimum night-time temperature in April in Arguineguin13
    13°C min night temperature
  • 13 hours of daylight per day in April in Arguineguin13
    13 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in April in Arguineguin0
    No heat & humidity
  • 23 mm monthly rainfall in April in Arguineguin23
    23 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 9 (Very High) in April in Arguineguin9
    9 (Very High) UV index
  • 19°C sea temperature in April in Arguineguin19
    19°C sea temperature

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Book online & save up to 9% on holidays to Gran Canaria
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available
  • Say Hello to TUI - the new name in holidays

More about Arguineguin

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Guide to Arguineguin weather in April

The average maximum daytime temperature in Arguineguin in April is a comfortable 20°C (68°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cool 13°C (55°F). There are usually 8 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 60% of the 13 hours of daylight.

Expect 23mm (0.9 inches) of rainfall across the whole of April with 2 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be very high (9 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Arguineguin in April is 19°C (66°F).

The weather in Arguineguin in April is represented by Arguineguin.

Arguineguin sunrise & sunset times for April 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Arguineguin in April 2018. Select a month to view Arguineguin sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Sunday, 1st April 2018 07:53 20:20
Monday, 2nd April 2018 07:52 20:21
Tuesday, 3rd April 2018 07:51 20:21
Wednesday, 4th April 2018 07:50 20:22
Thursday, 5th April 2018 07:49 20:22
Friday, 6th April 2018 07:48 20:23
Saturday, 7th April 2018 07:47 20:23
Sunday, 8th April 2018 07:46 20:24
Monday, 9th April 2018 07:45 20:25
Tuesday, 10th April 2018 07:43 20:25
Wednesday, 11th April 2018 07:42 20:26
Thursday, 12th April 2018 07:41 20:26
Friday, 13th April 2018 07:40 20:27
Saturday, 14th April 2018 07:39 20:27
Sunday, 15th April 2018 07:38 20:28
Monday, 16th April 2018 07:37 20:28
Tuesday, 17th April 2018 07:36 20:29
Wednesday, 18th April 2018 07:35 20:29
Thursday, 19th April 2018 07:34 20:30
Friday, 20th April 2018 07:33 20:31
Saturday, 21st April 2018 07:32 20:31
Sunday, 22nd April 2018 07:31 20:32
Monday, 23rd April 2018 07:30 20:32
Tuesday, 24th April 2018 07:29 20:33
Wednesday, 25th April 2018 07:28 20:33
Thursday, 26th April 2018 07:28 20:34
Friday, 27th April 2018 07:27 20:34
Saturday, 28th April 2018 07:26 20:35
Sunday, 29th April 2018 07:25 20:36
Monday, 30th April 2018 07:24 20:36
  • Book online & save up to 9% on holidays to Gran Canaria
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available
  • Say Hello to TUI - the new name in holidays

Back to top

Arguineguin weather by month

Check Arguineguin weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

Popular Gran Canaria destinations

More Gran Canaria destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^