Cala Vadella weather in April 2019

  • 18°C maximum daytime temperature in April in Cala Vadella18
    18°C max day temperature
  • 8 hours of sunshine per day (59% of daylight hours) in April in Cala Vadella8
    8 hours of sunshine per day
  • 10 days with some rainfall in April in Cala Vadella10
    10 days with some rainfall
  • 10°C minimum night-time temperature in April in Cala Vadella10
    10°C min night temperature
  • 13 hours of daylight per day in April in Cala Vadella13
    13 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in April in Cala Vadella0
    No heat & humidity
  • 39 mm monthly rainfall in April in Cala Vadella39
    39 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 6 (High) in April in Cala Vadella6
    6 (High) UV index
  • 16°C sea temperature in April in Cala Vadella16
    16°C sea temperature

Going to Cala Vadella? Find the best month to visit Cala Vadella based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 18°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 8 hours of sunshine per day in Cala Vadella in April. Check more long-term weather averages for Cala Vadella in April before you book your next holiday to Ibiza in 2019/2020.

  • Save £100 per person on summer holidays to Ibiza
  • £400 off family of four & £200 off couple
  • Free child places & low deposits from £60 available
Show discount codeShow discount code ******100

Expires at 23:59 on Monday 4th Mar 2019 · View all Jet2holidays offers

More about Cala Vadella

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The April weather guide for Cala Vadella, Ibiza shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Cala Vadella weather in April

The average maximum daytime temperature in Cala Vadella in April is a comfortable 18°C (64°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cool 10°C (50°F). There are usually 8 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 59% of the 13 hours of daylight.

Expect 39mm (1.5 inches) of rainfall across the whole of April with 10 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be high (6 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Cala Vadella in April is 16°C (61°F).

Cala Vadella sunrise & sunset times for April 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Cala Vadella in April 2019. Select a month to view Cala Vadella sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Monday, 1st April 2019 07:40 20:18
Tuesday, 2nd April 2019 07:39 20:19
Wednesday, 3rd April 2019 07:37 20:20
Thursday, 4th April 2019 07:36 20:21
Friday, 5th April 2019 07:34 20:22
Saturday, 6th April 2019 07:33 20:23
Sunday, 7th April 2019 07:31 20:24
Monday, 8th April 2019 07:30 20:25
Tuesday, 9th April 2019 07:28 20:26
Wednesday, 10th April 2019 07:27 20:27
Thursday, 11th April 2019 07:25 20:28
Friday, 12th April 2019 07:24 20:29
Saturday, 13th April 2019 07:22 20:30
Sunday, 14th April 2019 07:21 20:31
Monday, 15th April 2019 07:19 20:32
Tuesday, 16th April 2019 07:18 20:33
Wednesday, 17th April 2019 07:16 20:34
Thursday, 18th April 2019 07:15 20:35
Friday, 19th April 2019 07:13 20:36
Saturday, 20th April 2019 07:12 20:37
Sunday, 21st April 2019 07:11 20:38
Monday, 22nd April 2019 07:09 20:39
Tuesday, 23rd April 2019 07:08 20:40
Wednesday, 24th April 2019 07:07 20:41
Thursday, 25th April 2019 07:05 20:42
Friday, 26th April 2019 07:04 20:43
Saturday, 27th April 2019 07:03 20:43
Sunday, 28th April 2019 07:01 20:44
Monday, 29th April 2019 07:00 20:45
Tuesday, 30th April 2019 06:59 20:46
  • Save £100 per person on summer holidays to Ibiza
  • £400 off family of four & £200 off couple
  • Free child places & low deposits from £60 available
Show discount codeShow discount code ******100

Expires at 23:59 on Monday 4th Mar 2019 · View all Jet2holidays offers

Back to top

Popular Ibiza destinations

Below are average maximum temperatures at popular destinations in Ibiza in April. Select a destination to see more weather parameters.

Destinations search >>

More Ibiza destinations

All Ibiza destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Popular travel offers

Top ^