Koszalin weather in April 2019

  • 11°C maximum daytime temperature in April in Koszalin11
    11°C max day temperature
  • 5 hours of sunshine per day
  • 12 days with some rainfall in April in Koszalin12
    12 days with some rainfall
  • 3°C minimum night-time temperature in April in Koszalin3
    3°C min night temperature
  • 14 hours of daylight per day in April in Koszalin14
    14 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in April in Koszalin0
    No heat & humidity
  • 40 mm monthly rainfall in April in Koszalin40
    40 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 3 (Moderate) in April in Koszalin3
    3 (Moderate) UV index

Going to Koszalin? Find the best month to visit Koszalin based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 11°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 5 hours of sunshine per day in Koszalin in April. Check more long-term weather averages for Koszalin in April before you book your next holiday to Poland in 2019/2020.

  • Check recommended holidays & tours to Poland
  • Narrow offers by holiday style & departure airport
  • Includes Titan Travel's VIP door-to-door travel service

More about Koszalin

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The April weather guide for Koszalin, Poland shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Koszalin weather in April

The average maximum daytime temperature in Koszalin in April is a cool 11°C (52°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cold 3°C (37°F). There are usually 5 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 38% of the 14 hours of daylight.

Expect 40mm (1.6 inches) of rainfall across the whole of April with 12 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be moderate (3 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

Koszalin sunrise & sunset times for April 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Koszalin in April 2019. Select a month to view Koszalin sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Monday, 1st April 2019 06:29 19:31
Tuesday, 2nd April 2019 06:26 19:33
Wednesday, 3rd April 2019 06:24 19:34
Thursday, 4th April 2019 06:22 19:36
Friday, 5th April 2019 06:19 19:38
Saturday, 6th April 2019 06:17 19:40
Sunday, 7th April 2019 06:14 19:42
Monday, 8th April 2019 06:12 19:44
Tuesday, 9th April 2019 06:09 19:46
Wednesday, 10th April 2019 06:07 19:48
Thursday, 11th April 2019 06:04 19:50
Friday, 12th April 2019 06:02 19:51
Saturday, 13th April 2019 06:00 19:53
Sunday, 14th April 2019 05:57 19:55
Monday, 15th April 2019 05:55 19:57
Tuesday, 16th April 2019 05:53 19:59
Wednesday, 17th April 2019 05:50 20:01
Thursday, 18th April 2019 05:48 20:03
Friday, 19th April 2019 05:46 20:05
Saturday, 20th April 2019 05:43 20:06
Sunday, 21st April 2019 05:41 20:08
Monday, 22nd April 2019 05:39 20:10
Tuesday, 23rd April 2019 05:36 20:12
Wednesday, 24th April 2019 05:34 20:14
Thursday, 25th April 2019 05:32 20:16
Friday, 26th April 2019 05:30 20:18
Saturday, 27th April 2019 05:28 20:20
Sunday, 28th April 2019 05:25 20:21
Monday, 29th April 2019 05:23 20:23
Tuesday, 30th April 2019 05:21 20:25
  • Book tours & holidays to Poland with G Adventures
  • Tour prices start from just £764 per person
  • Filter holidays by date, price, activity, duration & difficulty

Back to top

More Poland destinations

All Poland destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Popular travel offers

Top ^