Malapascua Island weather in April 2019

  • 32°C maximum daytime temperature in April in Malapascua Island32
    32°C max day temperature
  • 8 hours of sunshine per day
  • 14 days with some rainfall in April in Malapascua Island14
    14 days with some rainfall
  • 24°C minimum night-time temperature in April in Malapascua Island24
    24°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in April in Malapascua Island12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • Very high heat & humidity in April in Malapascua IslandVH
    Very High heat & humidity
  • 97 mm monthly rainfall in April in Malapascua Island97
    97 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11+ (Extreme) in April in Malapascua Island11
    11+ (Extreme) UV index
  • 28°C sea temperature in April in Malapascua Island28
    28°C sea temperature

Going to Malapascua Island? Find the best month to visit Malapascua Island based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 32°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 8 hours of sunshine per day in Malapascua Island in April. Check more long-term weather averages for Malapascua Island in April before you book your next holiday to Philippines in 2019/2020.

  • Find cheap flights to the Philippines with Skyscanner
  • Search by departure airport to find best airline routes
  • Enter exact dates, months or find the cheapest month

More about Malapascua Island

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The April weather guide for Malapascua Island, Philippines shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Malapascua Island weather in April

The average maximum daytime temperature in Malapascua Island in April is a hot 32°C (90°F) with very high heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a warm 24°C (75°F). There are usually 8 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 66% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 97mm (3.8 inches) of rainfall across the whole of April with 14 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11+ UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Malapascua Island in April is 28°C (82°F).

Malapascua Island sunrise & sunset times for April 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Malapascua Island in April 2019. Select a month to view Malapascua Island sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Monday, 1st April 2019 05:41 17:55
Tuesday, 2nd April 2019 05:40 17:55
Wednesday, 3rd April 2019 05:40 17:55
Thursday, 4th April 2019 05:39 17:55
Friday, 5th April 2019 05:38 17:55
Saturday, 6th April 2019 05:38 17:55
Sunday, 7th April 2019 05:37 17:55
Monday, 8th April 2019 05:37 17:55
Tuesday, 9th April 2019 05:36 17:55
Wednesday, 10th April 2019 05:35 17:55
Thursday, 11th April 2019 05:35 17:55
Friday, 12th April 2019 05:34 17:55
Saturday, 13th April 2019 05:34 17:55
Sunday, 14th April 2019 05:33 17:55
Monday, 15th April 2019 05:33 17:55
Tuesday, 16th April 2019 05:32 17:55
Wednesday, 17th April 2019 05:32 17:55
Thursday, 18th April 2019 05:31 17:55
Friday, 19th April 2019 05:30 17:55
Saturday, 20th April 2019 05:30 17:55
Sunday, 21st April 2019 05:29 17:55
Monday, 22nd April 2019 05:29 17:56
Tuesday, 23rd April 2019 05:28 17:56
Wednesday, 24th April 2019 05:28 17:56
Thursday, 25th April 2019 05:28 17:56
Friday, 26th April 2019 05:27 17:56
Saturday, 27th April 2019 05:27 17:56
Sunday, 28th April 2019 05:26 17:56
Monday, 29th April 2019 05:26 17:56
Tuesday, 30th April 2019 05:25 17:56
  • Book tours & holidays to Philippines with G Adventures
  • Tour prices start from just £679 per person
  • Filter holidays by date, price, activity, duration & difficulty

Back to top

More Philippines destinations

All Philippines destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^