Sveti Stefan weather in April 2020

  • 15°C maximum daytime temperature in April in Sveti Stefan15
    15°C max day temperature
  • 6 hours of sunshine per day
  • 14 days with some rainfall in April in Sveti Stefan14
    14 days with some rainfall
  • 6°C minimum night-time temperature in April in Sveti Stefan6
    6°C min night temperature
  • 13 hours of daylight per day in April in Sveti Stefan13
    13 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in April in Sveti Stefan0
    No heat & humidity
  • 119 mm monthly rainfall in April in Sveti Stefan119
    119 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 5 (Moderate) in April in Sveti Stefan5
    5 (Moderate) UV index
  • 15°C sea temperature in April in Sveti Stefan15
    15°C sea temperature

Going to Sveti Stefan? Find the best month to visit Sveti Stefan based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 15°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 6 hours of sunshine per day in Sveti Stefan in April. Check more long-term weather averages for Sveti Stefan in April before you book your next holiday to Montenegro in 2020/2021.

  • Save up to 10% on cruises to Montenegro
  • Book Marella Cruises online with TUI
  • Travel before 31st October 2020 (inclusive)

More about Sveti Stefan

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The April weather guide for Sveti Stefan, Montenegro shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Sveti Stefan weather in April

The average maximum daytime temperature in Sveti Stefan in April is a comfortable 15°C (59°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cold 6°C (43°F). There are usually 6 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 45% of the 13 hours of daylight.

Expect 119mm (4.7 inches) of rainfall across the whole of April with 14 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be moderate (5 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Sveti Stefan in April is 15°C (59°F).

Sveti Stefan sunrise & sunset times for April 2020

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Sveti Stefan in April 2020. Select a month to view Sveti Stefan sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Wednesday, 1st April 2020 06:26 19:11
Thursday, 2nd April 2020 06:25 19:12
Friday, 3rd April 2020 06:23 19:13
Saturday, 4th April 2020 06:21 19:14
Sunday, 5th April 2020 06:20 19:15
Monday, 6th April 2020 06:18 19:16
Tuesday, 7th April 2020 06:16 19:17
Wednesday, 8th April 2020 06:15 19:18
Thursday, 9th April 2020 06:13 19:19
Friday, 10th April 2020 06:11 19:21
Saturday, 11th April 2020 06:10 19:22
Sunday, 12th April 2020 06:08 19:23
Monday, 13th April 2020 06:06 19:24
Tuesday, 14th April 2020 06:05 19:25
Wednesday, 15th April 2020 06:03 19:26
Thursday, 16th April 2020 06:02 19:27
Friday, 17th April 2020 06:00 19:28
Saturday, 18th April 2020 05:58 19:30
Sunday, 19th April 2020 05:57 19:31
Monday, 20th April 2020 05:55 19:32
Tuesday, 21st April 2020 05:54 19:33
Wednesday, 22nd April 2020 05:52 19:34
Thursday, 23rd April 2020 05:51 19:35
Friday, 24th April 2020 05:49 19:36
Saturday, 25th April 2020 05:48 19:37
Sunday, 26th April 2020 05:46 19:39
Monday, 27th April 2020 05:45 19:40
Tuesday, 28th April 2020 05:44 19:41
Wednesday, 29th April 2020 05:42 19:42
Thursday, 30th April 2020 05:41 19:43
  • Save up to 10% on cruises to Montenegro
  • Book Marella Cruises online with TUI
  • Travel before 31st October 2020 (inclusive)

Back to top

More Montenegro destinations

All Montenegro destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^