Baalbek weather in April 2019

  • 18°C maximum daytime temperature in April in Baalbek18
    18°C max day temperature
  • 8 hours of sunshine per day
  • 7 days with some rainfall in April in Baalbek7
    7 days with some rainfall
  • 6°C minimum night-time temperature in April in Baalbek6
    6°C min night temperature
  • 13 hours of daylight per day in April in Baalbek13
    13 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in April in Baalbek0
    No heat & humidity
  • 49 mm monthly rainfall in April in Baalbek49
    49 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 8 (Very High) in April in Baalbek8
    8 (Very High) UV index

Going to Baalbek? Find the best month to visit Baalbek based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 18°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 8 hours of sunshine per day in Baalbek in April. Check more long-term weather averages for Baalbek in April before you book your next holiday to Lebanon in 2019/2020.

  • Explore the latest offers on IHG hotels in Lebanon
  • Book direcly with IHG online & get the lowest rate
  • Join the IHG Rewards Club for discounts, benefits & more

More about Baalbek

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The April weather guide for Baalbek, Lebanon shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Baalbek weather in April

The average maximum daytime temperature in Baalbek in April is a comfortable 18°C (64°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cold 6°C (43°F). There are usually 8 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 61% of the 13 hours of daylight.

Expect 49mm (1.9 inches) of rainfall across the whole of April with 7 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be very high (8 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

Baalbek sunrise & sunset times for April 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Baalbek in April 2019. Select a month to view Baalbek sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Monday, 1st April 2019 06:23 18:56
Tuesday, 2nd April 2019 06:22 18:56
Wednesday, 3rd April 2019 06:21 18:57
Thursday, 4th April 2019 06:19 18:58
Friday, 5th April 2019 06:18 18:59
Saturday, 6th April 2019 06:17 18:59
Sunday, 7th April 2019 06:15 19:00
Monday, 8th April 2019 06:14 19:01
Tuesday, 9th April 2019 06:13 19:02
Wednesday, 10th April 2019 06:11 19:02
Thursday, 11th April 2019 06:10 19:03
Friday, 12th April 2019 06:09 19:04
Saturday, 13th April 2019 06:07 19:05
Sunday, 14th April 2019 06:06 19:05
Monday, 15th April 2019 06:05 19:06
Tuesday, 16th April 2019 06:04 19:07
Wednesday, 17th April 2019 06:02 19:08
Thursday, 18th April 2019 06:01 19:08
Friday, 19th April 2019 06:00 19:09
Saturday, 20th April 2019 05:59 19:10
Sunday, 21st April 2019 05:58 19:11
Monday, 22nd April 2019 05:56 19:12
Tuesday, 23rd April 2019 05:55 19:12
Wednesday, 24th April 2019 05:54 19:13
Thursday, 25th April 2019 05:53 19:14
Friday, 26th April 2019 05:52 19:15
Saturday, 27th April 2019 05:51 19:15
Sunday, 28th April 2019 05:50 19:16
Monday, 29th April 2019 05:49 19:17
Tuesday, 30th April 2019 05:48 19:18
  • Save up to 40% off hotels in Hotels.com spring sale
  • Offers on hotel bookings to worldwide destinations
  • Travel before 26th April 2019 (inclusive)

Expires at 23:59 on Sunday 31st Mar 2019 · View all Hotels.com offers

Back to top

More Lebanon destinations

All Lebanon destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^