Casole d'Elsa weather in April 2019

  • 17°C maximum daytime temperature in April in Casole d'Elsa17
    17°C max day temperature
  • 6 hours of sunshine per day (45% of daylight hours) in April in Casole d'Elsa6
    6 hours of sunshine per day
  • 13 days with some rainfall in April in Casole d'Elsa13
    13 days with some rainfall
  • 7°C minimum night-time temperature in April in Casole d'Elsa7
    7°C min night temperature
  • 13 hours of daylight per day in April in Casole d'Elsa13
    13 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in April in Casole d'Elsa0
    No heat & humidity
  • 68 mm monthly rainfall in April in Casole d'Elsa68
    68 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 5 (Moderate) in April in Casole d'Elsa5
    5 (Moderate) UV index

Going to Casole d'Elsa? Find the best month to visit Casole d'Elsa based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 17°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 6 hours of sunshine per day in Casole d'Elsa in April. Check more long-term weather averages for Casole d'Elsa in April before you book your next holiday to Tuscany in 2019/2020.

  • Book tours & holidays to Italy with G Adventures
  • Tour prices start from just £439 per person
  • Filter holidays by date, price, activity, duration & difficulty

More about Casole d'Elsa

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Casole d'Elsa weather in April

The average maximum daytime temperature in Casole d'Elsa in April is a comfortable 17°C (63°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cold 7°C (45°F). There are usually 6 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 45% of the 13 hours of daylight.

Expect 68mm (2.7 inches) of rainfall across the whole of April with 13 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be moderate (5 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

Casole d'Elsa sunrise & sunset times for April 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Casole d'Elsa in April 2019. Select a month to view Casole d'Elsa sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Monday, 1st April 2019 05:58 18:42
Tuesday, 2nd April 2019 05:57 18:43
Wednesday, 3rd April 2019 05:55 18:44
Thursday, 4th April 2019 05:53 18:45
Friday, 5th April 2019 05:51 18:47
Saturday, 6th April 2019 05:50 18:48
Sunday, 7th April 2019 05:48 18:49
Monday, 8th April 2019 05:46 18:50
Tuesday, 9th April 2019 05:45 18:51
Wednesday, 10th April 2019 05:43 18:52
Thursday, 11th April 2019 05:41 18:54
Friday, 12th April 2019 05:39 18:55
Saturday, 13th April 2019 05:38 18:56
Sunday, 14th April 2019 05:36 18:57
Monday, 15th April 2019 05:34 18:58
Tuesday, 16th April 2019 05:33 19:00
Wednesday, 17th April 2019 05:31 19:01
Thursday, 18th April 2019 05:29 19:02
Friday, 19th April 2019 05:28 19:03
Saturday, 20th April 2019 05:26 19:04
Sunday, 21st April 2019 05:25 19:05
Monday, 22nd April 2019 05:23 19:07
Tuesday, 23rd April 2019 05:21 19:08
Wednesday, 24th April 2019 05:20 19:09
Thursday, 25th April 2019 05:18 19:10
Friday, 26th April 2019 05:17 19:11
Saturday, 27th April 2019 05:15 19:12
Sunday, 28th April 2019 05:14 19:14
Monday, 29th April 2019 05:12 19:15
Tuesday, 30th April 2019 05:11 19:16
  • Save up to 35% on luxury villas in Italy for 2018/2019
  • Destinations include Tuscany, Umbria and the Italian Lakes
  • Filter villas by facilities or browse by map

Back to top

More Tuscany destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^