Manokwari weather in April 2019

  • 31°C maximum daytime temperature in April in Manokwari31
    31°C max day temperature
  • 5 hours of sunshine per day (41% of daylight hours) in April in Manokwari5
    5 hours of sunshine per day
  • 18 days with some rainfall in April in Manokwari18
    18 days with some rainfall
  • 23°C minimum night-time temperature in April in Manokwari23
    23°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in April in Manokwari12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • Very high heat & humidity in April in ManokwariVH
    Very High heat & humidity
  • 321 mm monthly rainfall in April in Manokwari321
    321 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11+ (Extreme) in April in Manokwari11
    11+ (Extreme) UV index
  • 29°C sea temperature in April in Manokwari29
    29°C sea temperature

Going to Manokwari? Find the best month to visit Manokwari based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 31°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 5 hours of sunshine per day in Manokwari in April. Check more long-term weather averages for Manokwari in April before you book your next holiday to Indonesia in 2019.

  • Book tours & holidays to Indonesia with G Adventures
  • Tour prices start from just £539 per person
  • Filter holidays by date, price, activity, duration & difficulty

More about Manokwari

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Manokwari weather in April

The average maximum daytime temperature in Manokwari in April is a hot 31°C (88°F) with very high heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a warm 23°C (73°F). There are usually 5 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 41% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 321mm (12.6 inches) of rainfall across the whole of April with 18 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11+ UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Manokwari in April is 29°C (84°F).

Manokwari sunrise & sunset times for April 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Manokwari in April 2019. Select a month to view Manokwari sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Monday, 1st April 2019 06:05 18:11
Tuesday, 2nd April 2019 06:04 18:10
Wednesday, 3rd April 2019 06:04 18:10
Thursday, 4th April 2019 06:04 18:10
Friday, 5th April 2019 06:04 18:09
Saturday, 6th April 2019 06:03 18:09
Sunday, 7th April 2019 06:03 18:09
Monday, 8th April 2019 06:03 18:09
Tuesday, 9th April 2019 06:03 18:08
Wednesday, 10th April 2019 06:02 18:08
Thursday, 11th April 2019 06:02 18:08
Friday, 12th April 2019 06:02 18:07
Saturday, 13th April 2019 06:02 18:07
Sunday, 14th April 2019 06:01 18:07
Monday, 15th April 2019 06:01 18:07
Tuesday, 16th April 2019 06:01 18:06
Wednesday, 17th April 2019 06:01 18:06
Thursday, 18th April 2019 06:01 18:06
Friday, 19th April 2019 06:00 18:06
Saturday, 20th April 2019 06:00 18:05
Sunday, 21st April 2019 06:00 18:05
Monday, 22nd April 2019 06:00 18:05
Tuesday, 23rd April 2019 06:00 18:05
Wednesday, 24th April 2019 05:59 18:05
Thursday, 25th April 2019 05:59 18:04
Friday, 26th April 2019 05:59 18:04
Saturday, 27th April 2019 05:59 18:04
Sunday, 28th April 2019 05:59 18:04
Monday, 29th April 2019 05:59 18:04
Tuesday, 30th April 2019 05:59 18:04
  • Browse the top offers on holidays to Indonesia
  • Browse the latest Destinology sale offers & online deals
  • Filter deals by departure airport, star rating & more

Back to top

Popular Indonesia destinations

More Indonesia destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^