Grande Anse, La Desirade weather in April 2018

Expect 29°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 8 hours of sunshine per day in Grande Anse, La Desirade in April. Check more long-term weather averages for Grande Anse, La Desirade in April before you book your next holiday to Guadeloupe in 2018.

Key weather averages for Grande Anse, La Desirade in April

  • 29°C maximum daytime temperature in April in Grande Anse, La Desirade29
    29°C max day temperature
  • 8 hours of sunshine per day (65% of daylight hours) in April in Grande Anse, La Desirade8
    8 hours of sunshine per day
  • 13 days with some rainfall in April in Grande Anse, La Desirade13
    13 days with some rainfall
  • 22°C minimum night-time temperature in April in Grande Anse, La Desirade22
    22°C min night temperature
  • 13 hours of daylight per day in April in Grande Anse, La Desirade13
    13 hours of daylight per day
  • High heat & humidity in April in Grande Anse, La DesiradeH
    High heat & humidity
  • 97 mm monthly rainfall in April in Grande Anse, La Desirade97
    97 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11+ (Extreme) in April in Grande Anse, La Desirade11
    11+ (Extreme) UV index
  • 27°C sea temperature in April in Grande Anse, La Desirade27
    27°C sea temperature

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Find low prices on flights to Guadeloupe
  • Discover the cheapest price, airlines & flight times
  • Search for the best deals before you book

More about Grande Anse, La Desirade

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Guide to Grande Anse, La Desirade weather in April

The average maximum daytime temperature in Grande Anse, La Desirade in April is a warm 29°C (84°F) with high heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a warm 22°C (72°F). There are usually 8 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 65% of the 13 hours of daylight.

Expect 97mm (3.8 inches) of rainfall across the whole of April with 13 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11+ UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Grande Anse, La Desirade in April is 27°C (81°F).

The weather in Grande Anse, La Desirade in April is represented by Grande Anse, La Desirade.

Grande Anse, La Desirade sunrise & sunset times for April 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Grande Anse, La Desirade in April 2018. Select a month to view Grande Anse, La Desirade sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Sunday, 1st April 2018 05:59 18:17
Monday, 2nd April 2018 05:59 18:17
Tuesday, 3rd April 2018 05:58 18:17
Wednesday, 4th April 2018 05:57 18:18
Thursday, 5th April 2018 05:56 18:18
Friday, 6th April 2018 05:56 18:18
Saturday, 7th April 2018 05:55 18:18
Sunday, 8th April 2018 05:54 18:18
Monday, 9th April 2018 05:53 18:18
Tuesday, 10th April 2018 05:53 18:19
Wednesday, 11th April 2018 05:52 18:19
Thursday, 12th April 2018 05:51 18:19
Friday, 13th April 2018 05:51 18:19
Saturday, 14th April 2018 05:50 18:19
Sunday, 15th April 2018 05:49 18:20
Monday, 16th April 2018 05:49 18:20
Tuesday, 17th April 2018 05:48 18:20
Wednesday, 18th April 2018 05:47 18:20
Thursday, 19th April 2018 05:47 18:20
Friday, 20th April 2018 05:46 18:21
Saturday, 21st April 2018 05:45 18:21
Sunday, 22nd April 2018 05:45 18:21
Monday, 23rd April 2018 05:44 18:21
Tuesday, 24th April 2018 05:44 18:22
Wednesday, 25th April 2018 05:43 18:22
Thursday, 26th April 2018 05:42 18:22
Friday, 27th April 2018 05:42 18:22
Saturday, 28th April 2018 05:41 18:22
Sunday, 29th April 2018 05:41 18:23
Monday, 30th April 2018 05:40 18:23
  • Browse the latest deals & offers on tours to Guadeloupe
  • Filter deals by date, duration, tour type & difficulty
  • Prices shown with & without flights where available

Back to top

Grande Anse, La Desirade weather by month

Check Grande Anse, La Desirade weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

More Guadeloupe destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^