Rabac weather in April 2019

  • 15°C maximum daytime temperature in April in Rabac15
    15°C max day temperature
  • 6 hours of sunshine per day (44% of daylight hours) in April in Rabac6
    6 hours of sunshine per day
  • 14 days with some rainfall in April in Rabac14
    14 days with some rainfall
  • 7°C minimum night-time temperature in April in Rabac7
    7°C min night temperature
  • 14 hours of daylight per day in April in Rabac14
    14 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in April in Rabac0
    No heat & humidity
  • 94 mm monthly rainfall in April in Rabac94
    94 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 5 (Moderate) in April in Rabac5
    5 (Moderate) UV index
  • 12°C sea temperature in April in Rabac12
    12°C sea temperature

Going to Rabac? Find the best month to visit Rabac based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 15°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 6 hours of sunshine per day in Rabac in April. Check more long-term weather averages for Rabac in April before you book your next holiday to Croatia in 2019/2020.

  • Save up to 10% on holidays to Croatia in 2018/2019
  • Book online with TUI to receive discount
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available

More about Rabac

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The April weather guide for Rabac, Croatia shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Rabac weather in April

The average maximum daytime temperature in Rabac in April is a comfortable 15°C (59°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cold 7°C (45°F). There are usually 6 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 44% of the 14 hours of daylight.

Expect 94mm (3.7 inches) of rainfall across the whole of April with 14 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be moderate (5 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Rabac in April is 12°C (54°F).

Rabac sunrise & sunset times for April 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Rabac in April 2019. Select a month to view Rabac sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Monday, 1st April 2019 06:45 19:31
Tuesday, 2nd April 2019 06:43 19:32
Wednesday, 3rd April 2019 06:41 19:33
Thursday, 4th April 2019 06:39 19:34
Friday, 5th April 2019 06:37 19:36
Saturday, 6th April 2019 06:36 19:37
Sunday, 7th April 2019 06:34 19:38
Monday, 8th April 2019 06:32 19:40
Tuesday, 9th April 2019 06:30 19:41
Wednesday, 10th April 2019 06:28 19:42
Thursday, 11th April 2019 06:26 19:43
Friday, 12th April 2019 06:25 19:45
Saturday, 13th April 2019 06:23 19:46
Sunday, 14th April 2019 06:21 19:47
Monday, 15th April 2019 06:19 19:48
Tuesday, 16th April 2019 06:18 19:50
Wednesday, 17th April 2019 06:16 19:51
Thursday, 18th April 2019 06:14 19:52
Friday, 19th April 2019 06:12 19:54
Saturday, 20th April 2019 06:11 19:55
Sunday, 21st April 2019 06:09 19:56
Monday, 22nd April 2019 06:07 19:57
Tuesday, 23rd April 2019 06:06 19:59
Wednesday, 24th April 2019 06:04 20:00
Thursday, 25th April 2019 06:03 20:01
Friday, 26th April 2019 06:01 20:02
Saturday, 27th April 2019 05:59 20:04
Sunday, 28th April 2019 05:58 20:05
Monday, 29th April 2019 05:56 20:06
Tuesday, 30th April 2019 05:55 20:07
  • Save up to 10% on holidays to Croatia in 2018/2019
  • Book online with TUI to receive discount
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available

Back to top

Popular Croatia destinations

Below are average maximum temperatures at popular destinations in Croatia in April. Select a destination to see more weather parameters.

Destinations search >>

More Croatia destinations

All Croatia destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^