Easter Island weather in April 2018

  • 24°C maximum daytime temperature in April in Easter Island24
    24°C max day temperature
  • 9 hours of sunshine per day (77% of daylight hours) in April in Easter Island9
    9 hours of sunshine per day
  • 0 days with some rainfall in April in Easter Island0
    0 days with some rainfall
  • 19°C minimum night-time temperature in April in Easter Island19
    19°C min night temperature
  • 11 hours of daylight per day in April in Easter Island11
    11 hours of daylight per day
  • Low heat & humidity in April in Easter IslandL
    Low heat & humidity
  • 120 mm monthly rainfall in April in Easter Island120
    120 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 8 (Very High) in April in Easter Island8
    8 (Very High) UV index
  • 24°C sea temperature in April in Easter Island24
    24°C sea temperature

Expect 24°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 9 hours of sunshine per day in Easter Island in April. Check more long-term weather averages for Easter Island in April before you book your next holiday to Chile in 2018.

More about Easter Island

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

  • Browse the latest solo holiday deals to Chile
  • Prices start from just £3,999 including all travel
  • Filter results by preferred price, travel dates & holiday type

Guide to Easter Island weather in April

The average maximum daytime temperature in Easter Island in April is a warm 24°C (75°F) with low heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 19°C (66°F). There are usually 9 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 77% of the 11 hours of daylight.

Expect 120mm (4.7 inches) of rainfall across the whole of April with no days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be very high (8 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Easter Island in April is 24°C (75°F).

The weather in Easter Island in April is represented by Easter Island.

Easter Island sunrise & sunset times for April 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Easter Island in April 2018. Select a month to view Easter Island sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Sunday, 1st April 2018 08:27 20:15
Monday, 2nd April 2018 08:28 20:14
Tuesday, 3rd April 2018 08:28 20:13
Wednesday, 4th April 2018 08:29 20:12
Thursday, 5th April 2018 08:29 20:11
Friday, 6th April 2018 08:30 20:10
Saturday, 7th April 2018 08:30 20:09
Sunday, 8th April 2018 08:31 20:08
Monday, 9th April 2018 08:31 20:07
Tuesday, 10th April 2018 08:32 20:06
Wednesday, 11th April 2018 08:32 20:05
Thursday, 12th April 2018 08:33 20:04
Friday, 13th April 2018 08:33 20:03
Saturday, 14th April 2018 08:34 20:02
Sunday, 15th April 2018 08:34 20:01
Monday, 16th April 2018 08:35 20:00
Tuesday, 17th April 2018 08:35 19:59
Wednesday, 18th April 2018 08:36 19:58
Thursday, 19th April 2018 08:36 19:57
Friday, 20th April 2018 08:37 19:56
Saturday, 21st April 2018 08:38 19:55
Sunday, 22nd April 2018 08:38 19:54
Monday, 23rd April 2018 08:39 19:53
Tuesday, 24th April 2018 08:39 19:52
Wednesday, 25th April 2018 08:40 19:51
Thursday, 26th April 2018 08:40 19:50
Friday, 27th April 2018 08:41 19:50
Saturday, 28th April 2018 08:41 19:49
Sunday, 29th April 2018 08:42 19:48
Monday, 30th April 2018 08:42 19:47
  • Find low prices on flights to Chile
  • Discover the cheapest price, airlines & flight times
  • Search for the best deals before you book

Back to top

Easter Island weather by month

Check Easter Island weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

More Chile destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^