Ulu Temburong weather in April 2020

  • 30°C maximum daytime temperature in April in Ulu Temburong30
    30°C max day temperature
  • 7 hours of sunshine per day
  • 17 days with some rainfall in April in Ulu Temburong17
    17 days with some rainfall
  • 21°C minimum night-time temperature in April in Ulu Temburong21
    21°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in April in Ulu Temburong12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • High heat & humidity in April in Ulu TemburongH
    High heat & humidity
  • 253 mm monthly rainfall in April in Ulu Temburong253
    253 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11+ (Extreme) in April in Ulu Temburong11
    11+ (Extreme) UV index

Going to Ulu Temburong? Find the best month to visit Ulu Temburong based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 30°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 7 hours of sunshine per day in Ulu Temburong in April. Check more long-term weather averages for Ulu Temburong in April before you book your next holiday to Brunei in 2020/2021.

  • Save an extra 10% on worldwide car hire
  • Book with the exclusive Argus Car Hire discount code
  • Travel before 31st December 2019 (inclusive)
Show discount codeShow discount code ******vel

Expires at 23:59 on Friday 31st May 2019 · View all Argus Car Hire offers

More about Ulu Temburong

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The April weather guide for Ulu Temburong, Brunei shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Ulu Temburong weather in April

The average maximum daytime temperature in Ulu Temburong in April is a hot 30°C (86°F) with high heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 21°C (70°F). There are usually 7 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 60% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 253mm (10.0 inches) of rainfall across the whole of April with 17 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11+ UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

Ulu Temburong sunrise & sunset times for April 2020

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Ulu Temburong in April 2020. Select a month to view Ulu Temburong sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Wednesday, 1st April 2020 06:18 18:28
Thursday, 2nd April 2020 06:18 18:28
Friday, 3rd April 2020 06:17 18:27
Saturday, 4th April 2020 06:17 18:27
Sunday, 5th April 2020 06:17 18:27
Monday, 6th April 2020 06:16 18:27
Tuesday, 7th April 2020 06:16 18:27
Wednesday, 8th April 2020 06:15 18:27
Thursday, 9th April 2020 06:15 18:26
Friday, 10th April 2020 06:15 18:26
Saturday, 11th April 2020 06:14 18:26
Sunday, 12th April 2020 06:14 18:26
Monday, 13th April 2020 06:13 18:26
Tuesday, 14th April 2020 06:13 18:26
Wednesday, 15th April 2020 06:13 18:26
Thursday, 16th April 2020 06:12 18:25
Friday, 17th April 2020 06:12 18:25
Saturday, 18th April 2020 06:12 18:25
Sunday, 19th April 2020 06:11 18:25
Monday, 20th April 2020 06:11 18:25
Tuesday, 21st April 2020 06:11 18:25
Wednesday, 22nd April 2020 06:10 18:25
Thursday, 23rd April 2020 06:10 18:25
Friday, 24th April 2020 06:10 18:25
Saturday, 25th April 2020 06:09 18:25
Sunday, 26th April 2020 06:09 18:25
Monday, 27th April 2020 06:09 18:25
Tuesday, 28th April 2020 06:09 18:25
Wednesday, 29th April 2020 06:08 18:25
Thursday, 30th April 2020 06:08 18:25
  • Compare car hire prices to find lowest rate
  • Free cancellation up to 48 hours before pick up
  • Book car hire for over 20,000 destinations worldwide

Back to top

More Brunei destinations

All Brunei destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^