Azerbaijan weather in April 2020

  • 17°C maximum daytime temperature in April in Azerbaijan (Baku)17
    17°C max day temperature
  • 6 hours of sunshine per day
  • 4 days with some rainfall in April in Azerbaijan (Baku)4
    4 days with some rainfall
  • 8°C minimum night-time temperature in April in Azerbaijan (Baku)8
    8°C min night temperature
  • 13 hours of daylight per day in April in Azerbaijan (Baku)13
    13 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in April in Azerbaijan (Baku)0
    No heat & humidity
  • 26 mm monthly rainfall in April in Azerbaijan (Baku)26
    26 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 6 (High) in April in Azerbaijan (Baku)6
    6 (High) UV index
  • 10°C sea temperature in April in Azerbaijan (Baku)10
    10°C sea temperature

Going to Azerbaijan? Find the best month to visit Azerbaijan based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 17°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 6 hours of sunshine per day in Azerbaijan in April. Check more long-term weather averages for Azerbaijan in April before you book your next holiday to Azerbaijan in 2020/2021. The April weather averages shown above are for Baku.

  • Save up to 60% on hotels with Priceline Express Deals
  • Search for cheap hotel deals by city or airport
  • Filter deals by star rating, price, amenities & hotel area

More about Azerbaijan

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The April weather guide for Azerbaijan, represented by Baku, shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Azerbaijan weather in April

The average maximum daytime temperature in Azerbaijan in April is a comfortable 17°C (63°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cool 8°C (46°F). There are usually 6 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 47% of the 13 hours of daylight.

Expect 26mm (1.0 inches) of rainfall across the whole of April with 4 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be high (6 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Azerbaijan in April is 10°C (50°F).

The weather in Azerbaijan in April is represented by Baku.

Azerbaijan sunrise & sunset times for April 2020

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Azerbaijan in April 2020. Select a month to view Azerbaijan sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months. The Azerbaijan sunrise & sunset times shown below are for Baku.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Wednesday, 1st April 2020 06:24 19:05
Thursday, 2nd April 2020 06:22 19:06
Friday, 3rd April 2020 06:21 19:07
Saturday, 4th April 2020 06:19 19:08
Sunday, 5th April 2020 06:18 19:09
Monday, 6th April 2020 06:16 19:11
Tuesday, 7th April 2020 06:14 19:12
Wednesday, 8th April 2020 06:13 19:13
Thursday, 9th April 2020 06:11 19:14
Friday, 10th April 2020 06:10 19:15
Saturday, 11th April 2020 06:08 19:16
Sunday, 12th April 2020 06:07 19:17
Monday, 13th April 2020 06:05 19:18
Tuesday, 14th April 2020 06:04 19:19
Wednesday, 15th April 2020 06:02 19:20
Thursday, 16th April 2020 06:01 19:21
Friday, 17th April 2020 05:59 19:22
Saturday, 18th April 2020 05:58 19:23
Sunday, 19th April 2020 05:56 19:24
Monday, 20th April 2020 05:55 19:25
Tuesday, 21st April 2020 05:53 19:26
Wednesday, 22nd April 2020 05:52 19:27
Thursday, 23rd April 2020 05:50 19:28
Friday, 24th April 2020 05:49 19:29
Saturday, 25th April 2020 05:48 19:30
Sunday, 26th April 2020 05:46 19:31
Monday, 27th April 2020 05:45 19:32
Tuesday, 28th April 2020 05:44 19:33
Wednesday, 29th April 2020 05:42 19:34
Thursday, 30th April 2020 05:41 19:35
  • Find low prices on flights to Azerbaijan
  • Discover the cheapest price, airlines & flight times
  • Search for the best deals before you book

Back to top

More Azerbaijan destinations

All Azerbaijan destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^